Turbine Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 your sentence very defensive. Anyway, most of my girls friends prefer ang mor also. They think SG guys CMI also ma... It fair. Basically, SG Guys and Girls hardly click. Girls continue their angmor fantasy while we fantasise ours. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 (edited) your sentence very defensive. Anyway, most of my girls friends prefer ang mor also. They think SG guys CMI also ma... It fair. Basically, SG Guys and Girls hardly click. Girls continue their angmor fantasy while we fantasise ours. LOSER ! It's mean you are CMI and need to work harder. Actually , SG girls dont marry because for $$$, but for future and securities, thi apply to girls from other countries. Just like MY gals look for SG guys, SG gals look for somewhere... Grass is alway greener on the other side... Stop comparing and whining cos it get you noway.. Edited August 11, 2007 by Cavver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 nobody is perfect. Sometimes a couple just have to give and take to avoid a catastrophe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yogurt75 Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 (edited) I'm not defensive ... Probably most of your gal friends are SPG but not ALL SG Gals prefer Ang Mo (depends on wat type of gal friends you like to mix with)... I'm one who dun like ang mo at all.. Btw, i didnt stop you guys from fantasies foreign women.. just telling you guys not all sg gals are overpriced.. Marry a foreign woman for all you want... Nobody is stopping you.. I wish you luck... No point to argue cos there will be no end of all these.. haiz.. Edited August 11, 2007 by Yogurt75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yogurt75 Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Dun be too naive.. U think that those foreign brides will really fall in love with those fat, old, ugly sg uncles if he is not rich? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 they are in love with $,well not all but majority of them. And it's a joke many men actually willing to part their $ on these,letting them squander away their life savings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 dunno where is that.. will check out streetdirectory.com.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Guess u r the unlucky one to meet the bad one bah.. Mayb if you are a malaysian and are staying in malaysia, ur statement will be different le.. cos the grass is always greener on the other side.. actually i met many sg gals. they are generally more materialistic i would say, and to top it off in a relationship many more than they give. at least to me that is i have many malaysian friends, and many sg friends with malaysian wifes. i noticed that often the malaysian girls are more caring towards their husband, tend to be more frugal and pragmatic in their spending and expectations and most of all spare a thought for their husband rather than childishly demand this diamond ring blah blah . on another note why do you think there are so many divorces in sg and the coincidence that these divorces are the result of money quarrels. its not about sg versus malaysian girls and i know this is subject to the individual but i prefer someone who loves me and yet can be practical in everyday life + a good steward of finances anyday as compared to some stubborn childish materialistic head in the air kind of sg girl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 In my own opinion, most men who look for foreign wife esp from Viet,China,Indo are these men can't catch up or please or ability to satisfy local girls' needs and wants. They then go for foreigners wife from rural areas/villages in hoping to find an obedient,thrifty wife who slog housechores, give birth nothing else. for some of them that is the case, but i don t think its always true. put it this way, you want to be the whipping boy that panders to every need and want then good luck to you. i think for a relationship to work there needs to be a lot of give and take and in this respect sg girls tend not to fare as well as their foreign counterparts. you also have to consider the huge financial sacrifice that sg men take by getting foreign wifes and ask yourself why they would do that. if its for cooking cleaning and raising kids only don t you think that the majority would choose to remain single rather than face a huge financial commitment for at least the next 20 years. i believe some had a choice but chose likewise anyway whatever makes you happy - that s the main idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 ur statement is quite fair to me at least...at least not so 1 bamboo turn a boat kind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 erh not trying to be daft but what s next as in?..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 eh the signature ...not related to the post..as in 'what's the next thing to do,to fully utilize my time everyday' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 haha no wonder it sounds weird. i aint got no signature Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redstorm 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 language may be a problem if they come from "villages" think they need to pass a local english test before they can get PR ststus... else have to go back every few mths There are certain criterias they must have before they can apply for PR. I don't think passing a local English test is one of them. The husband can apply for a long term social visit pass for his foreign wife. The duration of the pass depends on the husband's annual income. Could be anything from a month to a year and renewable before the expiry of the present pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Annalynnie Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 It's funny why girls ketok their husbands can never understand that from a wife...mistress I know why lah think these girls are in the marriage for the wrong reasons... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoopPwr Clutched August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Me nt good enough for SG gals ... Big Cry Bro...that's not the right attitude...you need to instill more confidence in yourself... Every flaws can be overcome and after that, the tables will turn... well said ! I guess most of us have our ups and downs with finding the right one. sit down and think objectively and truthfully what you think you wld like to improve . Do this not just to find a wife, but do this as a way to improve your life. It can be the turning point of your life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 If you would read properly. your sentence very defensive. Anyway, most of my girls friends prefer ang mor also. They think SG guys CMI also ma... It fair. Basically, SG Guys and Girls hardly click. Girls continue their angmor fantasy while we fantasise ours. LOSER ! It's mean you are CMI and need to work harder. Actually , SG girls dont marry because for $$$, but for future and securities, thi apply to girls from other countries. Just like MY gals look for SG guys, SG gals look for somewhere... Grass is alway greener on the other side... Stop comparing and whining cos it get you noway.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 (edited) I didn't state SG gals are over priced. Someone did. For my case, married the women you love, who cares about SG or foreign. Comfort is the word. One thing which is true, ang mor are alot gentlemen than SG guys. That is why most of SG gals would prefer them. But one thing also, most of us i believe are gentlemen overseas also. I'm not defensive ... Probably most of your gal friends are SPG but not ALL SG Gals prefer Ang Mo (depends on wat type of gal friends you like to mix with)... I'm one who dun like ang mo at all.. Btw, i didnt stop you guys from fantasies foreign women.. just telling you guys not all sg gals are overpriced.. Marry a foreign woman for all you want... Nobody is stopping you.. I wish you luck... No point to argue cos there will be no end of all these.. haiz.. Edited August 11, 2007 by Turbine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...