Foreign Brides

Sci10213

Bro, thanks. We have been through thick and thin, so I guess we are treasuring what we have. Though she is very much occupied with her work and our little girl; and I am also quite busy with my career, we still make a it point to talk to each other every night no matter how busy.

think sweet or not sweet, she knows Flowerface

sweet, hope next time i can also find a wife like urs. i always envy loving couples Thumbs Up

Thot you were married, at least that is the impression after seeing the cutie in the avatar. [:p].

I would guess Ang Mor is more dare to express themself out compare to Asian. Also when they in love they really in love and treasure that person. When they lost their love in that person it would mean divorce and get another 1.

I guess it is no pain no gain. If you are happy then stay together if not just part and start the cycle again. [sweatdrop]

Walan buy a BeeM just to sian her? I have better things to do bro [laugh]

Smoke SSS just get a COE Chee Bic SiR can smoke until don't know where already hehe... No need brand new car somemore [:p]

[reply]

I teng kor now already lor... want to tiong then have to slog.. what to do? unsure.gif

I was thinking about Chrysler 300C but I scared of the financial commitments and got to slave for the car ... that's why got to settle for a Camry. Is the E93 heavy on petrol?

[reply]

Walan buy a BeeM just to sian her? I have better things to do bro laugh.gif

Smoke SSS just get a COE Chee Bic SiR can smoke until don't know where already hehe... No need brand new car somemore tongue.gif

laugh.gif Don't like that leh, am trying to advertise for you ba... sly.gif

You are not the only 1 in here with GF. I am also 1 of the NGF (No GF) group. [sweatdrop]

haha nvm lar search slowly sure can find one [;)]

worse come to worst we still have foreign brides here [laugh]