Minicop Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 hey keep l@@kin' ya... dun gv up Yes, need to keep looking. But then neck is getting longer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 maybe u hv been l@@kin'at all the wrong places la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 heh heh.. then look where leh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 as long as not in geylang, joo chiat or HC la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 not all of the single guys here go these places one leh... unless i'm wrong.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 haha nvm lar search slowly sure can find one worse come to worst we still have foreign brides here [/reply] Yes, true true. What to do?? So now just take it easy and enjoy life first. Then again no money also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 Hmmmm looking at the wrong place?? Then where should I be looking at? May be I didn't go to pub and disco too often. This might be the issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 i oso dun go pub & disco leh how to meet huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 reminds me of a colleague...go out with him veri ma fan... his wifey will call and call him.. and end up u got to speak to his wife to ensure her that he is out with guys... so eventually no one goes out with him... but sori to say..give me this type of wifey.. me will def kiss her goodbye... no point mantaining the marriage if there is a lack of trust Got one saf to report to (for ict/ manning), till old age. Still have to report to one ... silly woman. Where got time. Better find foreign talent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 Dun anyhow spend. Pump 92 everytime. No more joyrides. Eat one 1 bucks bee hoon. Unsubscribe ur mobile line. Everytime go for free buffet. One month later sure got more money. Its like what the US of A call... "extremist". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 from my experience if you are looking at wife material, pubs and discos can sometimes be the worst place to look. married already then all kinds of problem start coming. if its a whore you're after then pubs and discos got plenty what about social network, online dating, church, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 haha.. my col is the opp.. when I am out wif her after work n her bf called, I will have to confirm that she is wif me n not wif some other guys. haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 haha nvm lar search slowly sure can find one worse come to worst we still have foreign brides here Yes, true true. What to do?? So now just take it easy and enjoy life first. Then again no money also. [/reply] Frankly speaking, I think only desperate ppl will get foreign brides... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 i oso dun go pub & disco leh how to meet huh?? Go disco is not to meet, too noise to talk. I normally go pub or bar with friend to enjoy the music or live band there. Come come we can always meet at some nice bar like Victoria Bar in Bugis. If not Raffles Place hotel also can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 Wah, it is really "extremist" the worst case is I have BMW (Bus, Walk, MRT and Taxi) so petrol also save Trying my best to save money now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 Yes, it is true for most of the case. If both parties also have the same hobby also no problem. I have a couple who like to go disco even after married. So they are compatible. Now have kids also go disco on Friday night. Left the kids to their parents. Hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 wow!! 1st date oni asked me go hotel u ok or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 I don't really agree on that. Each party had it own reason. 1 person meal might be other person poison. We never understand until we are in that person situation. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...