Donut Craze...

Typhoonz

I bo pian... Budget mah... I paid about $680 for the tickets... Actually it was the flight's timing that attracted me to book Jet Star... My flight will arrive in HK at 10am and my return flight is at 8pm... This is to maximise my time in HK...

sorry divert...bro for how many ppl?? quite good price for air tics

I've tried the one at Suntec...they have a short queue for up to 2 donuts...i just wanted to see what the long queues were about...and my office is at Suntec so i queued for 5min :)

Was hoping it would come close to Krispy Kreme...but boy was i disappointed...

I bought 2 glazed, at one while it was hot and another while it was cold....

Both tasted so normal...i was utterly disappointed...It's no Krispy Kreme...oh how i miss Krispy Kreme....

I didn't even bother to try the one at Vivo...also long queue but i saw the donuts...don't even look good..

For me, unless it's a Krispy Kreme, i will never line up so long to eat something so normal...

Seems like there are quite a bit of KK supporters here... Will definately try it when I'm in HK... Hopefully there won't be a queue though... [laugh]

LL leh bro... I booked my flight in June so committed liao... Just bear with it lor and look forward to getting to HK...

You decided you mode of travel yet?