YAY!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE ERP GANTRIES

no le....in fact i mornin person.....rather clear emails and leftover work early without any disturbancewink.gif

If early in the morning also jam.. eventually they extend the hours..

What's the point of setting up ERP? If they want to charge, Build at entrance and exit la.

As mentioned the ERP timing has extend from Evening till late Evening. Forcing ppl to go home late? Ridiculous. Unreasonable. rifle.gif

Actually I don't mind paying more for a smoother trip, but the fact of the matter is that this stupid ERP system is not even solving the problem on CTE! Really pui cao nua. [furious]

'My wife's factory closed liao, '

outsourcing is the trend nowlipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii smash.gifsmash.gifPosted Image

let me rephrase that "My wife's factory stop production liao but it is still in operation hor!!!" Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Its a slip road to hillview ave near to upper bukit timah rd.

The press release says Upp Bukit Timah after Hume Ave, so that's anywhere before or after the fire station at Bukit Batok Nature Reserve, right?

This is expected la. So many cars on the road. But I must say this ERP thing does work to a certain extent. Increase by 50 cents, and I hear some of my friends say they wake up extra early to come to office just to avoid the extra 50 cents.

Then they will charge erp earlier and earlier.

actually me not much affected la... work in north, stay in north, baby look after in north....

but then.. once a while travel by bke to town in weekday... but then.... knn... still fee buay song abt such increase since it does not solve the problem....

Exactly. The idea of ERP is only viable up to a certain standard. If there is one and only route to a particular place, then putting up ERP gantries will not solve the problem.

Indeed i can also be the tranport minister. I'll juz ask PAP to pay me $100K/mth enuf liao [sly] . I'll juz sit there to implement things the way i like, work or don't work does not matter as long as it can squeeze $.

'My wife's factory closed liao, '

outsourcing is the trend nowlipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii smash.gifsmash.gifPosted Image

let me rephrase that "My wife's factory stop production liao but it is still in operation hor!!!" Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

orrrrrrrrrrgh...must be clear mahPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Expected la.. with coe price not like old days, have to source new income ma [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

futhermore, with so many opc car around, road tax income also get affected. more gantries and extended hours will come [smash][smash][smash]

Punggol 21+.. you will pay for it [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Edited by Aucsl

making hubby work later and later... not good for family life hor.... mabbe.. .encouraging some hubby to stay out late.. and having mistresses... [sweatdrop]

hahahaha

so much for encouraging more time with family....

I gonna go with my plan, stay P21+ and get my boatlaugh.giflaugh.gif

boat no erp, etc etctongue.gif