NS

Carmaniac

try many many times liaoz.. way back from primary sch to NS.. all instructors cannot understand why also.. technique correct ley.. i cold hearted liaoz.. [laugh][laugh]

some are even very proud [sweatdrop] better dun approach them [sweatdrop]

last time my female 2IC charged a regular sergeant in my coy for in-subordination offences. He was sent to DB and this event sent a strong msg to all of us not to mess with her [sweatdrop]

but this female pc ok lah. anyhow give canteen break. but must buy something for her, milo etc... my pc better, "lets go to canteen break together". The female pc appeared on tv at 2005 ndp. "the only female officer in armour" [lipsrsealed]

last time i injured my knee cap and medical ctr referred me for physiotherapy at tanglin. The MO in charged of my case was a female and she was very fierce [sweatdrop]

The female physiotherapist however was much nicer

yes armour! which batch and which unit you in? i was in the 41 SAR 6th mono intake

Bro, i sama sama unit with you [grouphug][grouphug][grouphug]

Can't remember which batch liao but mine was 1994 June Intake [:)]

must to be posted to CMPB or MINDEF to increase the chances [laugh]

was sent to gombak to wait for posting.. through got chance to see more chio [gorgeous] ... all taken.. aiyo.. can see cannot 'take'...