Boycotting ERP

Passion

Hi all,i was wondering,if we all boycott ERP but passing it without cashcard,can it deter the garmen to remove the ERP?Hope other brother can chip in the idea of abolishing the useless ERP system.

Not that i want to pour cold water on you... but you are wasting time to think about such topic.

If it is only for leisure, ok...

But if u r hoping that any suggestion here would materialize and the erp will be gone for good.... *shake head*

I will wish u good luck, bro.

IMO only.

Cheers! smile.gif

Forget it man. ERP is a cash cow for them, you tink they will remove it?

Vote with your feet better. Get out of here while u can. Stop been squeeze by them and get your money out of CPF or else I tink maybe the day you die, still cannot touch your money.

Or perhaps you can find a job at Loyang or Changi and move to Pasir Ris to stay. No ERP then.

Edited by Fcw75

I understand what you mean,but coming up with so many ERP,even at housing estate,i really think it is bxxxxxxt.Just open up and discuss about this,not really implement it.If we really do this,and refuse to pay the $10 admin fees,you think gahment can just deduct from our acc?Come on bro,forum is for discussion and pile up ideas,isn't it?Let MCFer's talk about it and build their dream transport system in singapore lah.Don't be so pessimistic.

haha bro,untangle?look at the situation now,with ERP also tangle liao.What's the point of untangle?Look at CTE at 8am to 10am,what do you see?car follow car backside?

alot of my colleague already ask me where i intend to migrate to,think everyone if possible,and with the money,they will really shift to batam or somewhere to their comfortable. [sly]

Hi all,i was wondering,if we all boycott ERP but passing it without cashcard,can it deter the garmen to remove the ERP?Hope other brother can chip in the idea of abolishing the useless ERP system.

Government have time to play with us, but we dun have that kind of money to play with their FINES, SUmmons, Courts, Lawyers....etc.

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

only one way....copy the transporter...

push switch and change licence plate to another similar color and same model.. [idea]

but trick can only use afew times before they start to find out... [lipsrsealed]

Huh, you think it will work?

Maybe by doing so, more money will be collected by government [:/] .

with so many ERP gantries, i thk the F1 racing cars need to install IU when they come over next year [laugh]