Boycotting ERP

Passion

a lil impossible .. only a small percentage of driver come to this forum .. and out of these small percentage of driver how many will do the same :x so i think impossible to make all drivers to boycott it lo [sweatdrop]

of cuz i don't think it will work as we all also dont have the money to fight law case.it's just a way to allow others to bring out ways of how to not paying ERP and yet achieve the same or even better effect.Stop letting them milking us like milking a cow.When the cow got no milk,keep milking them will hurt them.Think same logic apply to us.

Unity is strength.

The problem is - There's no unity here. [laugh]

Need to re-educate ppl about the story of one chopstick vs one bunch of chopsticks.

and they thought the IU is to keep track of the laps remaining [laugh] and when their cashcard value drops below $5 they need to make a pit stop to top up [laugh][laugh]

can~! class action suit lor pool all money together [laugh] but i doubt got pple wanting to go all the way. Last time army teaches us unity and integrity is strength, but after ORD liao is to each is best [laugh]

Bro Toyo,you are getting lamer. [laugh][laugh] Think their pit stop will take longer,like that confirm sinkapor take part will sure win.No need to convert currency at the top up machines. [laugh]

Bro,already install liao.Everytime pay 1.20 to exit.Before you think of it,they already do it. [laugh][laugh] Do it locally lah,if not go there kena parang again.sinkapor is legal robbing,there is illegal robbing.

I understand what you mean,but coming up with so many ERP,even at housing estate,i really think it is ********.Just open up and discuss about this,not really implement it.If we really do this,and refuse to pay the $10 admin fees,you think gahment can just deduct from our acc?Come on bro,forum is for discussion and pile up ideas,isn't it?Let MCFer's talk about it and build their dream transport system in singapore lah.Don't be so pessimistic.

I have said, if it is for leisure, ok! go ahead and build any kind and size of dreams you want.

True, gharment cannot deduct $ from our account. But gharment can force us to dutifully pay up the fines, attend court sessions and by then it would not be just $10 dollars. It is court fees. Mind you...

I am not pessimistic, i just accept it, although i complain abt the erp day in and day out too. I adjust my lifestyle accordingly to keep my erp expenses down.

Maybe ERP also installed in the sky.

Plane flies past gantry, air stewardess walk to your seat and collect ERP $$$.