Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Any good suggestion which i can avoid her without hurting her? I have this friend who will always call me to complain abt her work and colleagues non stop. If i'm too busy to pick the call, she will flooded me with email... when we went out together, she will cling to me like super glue... I can't think of a way to stop her, and i cannot tell her off in her face as her get hurt easily.. pls help.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 chio anot? if chio, i use tissue paper to chop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 haha... chio? i dun think can use chio on her lah.. maybe just normal jane look loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Keep yourself busy with other activities so as to avoid her Maybe joining the RC or do not let her know what are your activities. If she knows, she might joint you I thought guys always full of excuses to avoid someone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 I think she likes you... You better tell her straight, if not you are branded as her unofficial BF... There's no better way to do that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 hmmm... maybe i can try to do tat... thanks. but some how seem like i can't escape from her email... no way i can change my email as her send it to my office email.. (wonder how she get...) running out of idea... u know.. some times being too hard, and if they cry, u will ended up not knowing wat to do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 If she calls, then just say you are busy. If she emails, then just dun reply. Sooner or later, she will get the hint and just leave you alone as she dun get the attention from you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 (edited) huh??? oh no.. i dun think so lah... (hopefully) If i'm not wrong, she is attached.. so no way she like me anyway, i'm a gal also leh... Edited September 15, 2007 by Carphant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Then how come she's acting the way she is? Attached already doesn't mean anything mah... Machiam like you did a booking for a car but still can cancel you know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 dun know.. as i mention i'm a gal too loh.. (i found out that she will only cling to me as i checked with rest of my friends) how u guys avoid those gals tat cling on you? without hurting them and able to remind as friend.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Reading mails at least better than seeing her personaly. Can choose not to read it and delete it but seeing her personaly, you can delete her and your whole night Here's one solution: Try going out in groups activities and during the activities, pretend to listern to HP and say out loud (hoping she could hear), I can't get you, maybe signal not good and move to another position. Then when out of sight from her, zoom........ disappearing act. Very common one is going to toilet and never to return. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 If i'm too busy to pick the call, she will flooded me with email... when we went out together, she will cling to me like super glue... Maybe you can threaten her by giving her a good dose of your "super glue" if she doesn't stop her nonsense. That is assuming that you are a guy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 haha... i ever try a very mean method. that's i suan her what ever single thing she said.. but sad to said this method seem to be useless on her.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 (edited) Any good suggestion which i can avoid her without hurting her? I have this friend who will always call me to complain abt her work and colleagues non stop. If i'm too busy to pick the call, she will flooded me with email... when we went out together, she will cling to me like super glue... I can't think of a way to stop her, and i cannot tell her off in her face as her get hurt easily.. pls help.... Pretty? If yes, nvm la...pretty enough... If no, its very hurting if u tell her straight. Anyone would. But u can try..."I'll call you later-but later never come technique"... Edited September 15, 2007 by Thug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 normal looking gal. super4 biker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 huh..god bless u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 The best way is to get her a BF lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carphant Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 I think she is attached.. so will be useless to do tat.. I think i'll use the ignore email and call back method.. haha.. Some how got a feeling sure will kana scold from her.. haha.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...