Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

well, as the saying goes, as long as u try and persevere, nothing unattainable

Yes, I finally managed to speak to her this morning. Even though it was a short while, at least I know her name & where she lives. I think this is going to be the start of a beautiful friendship wink.gif

Did u ask "hey, u r the one from mcf rite...pls dun laugh at me, ok?" [laugh] I'm indeed very happy for u bro! Finally we can see this blossom beautifully.

Hey, how things going this morning. [;)][;)]

How about asking her [inlove] for a short driving-in holiday to MY during Deepavali. If one to one chicken her out, how about you organise a group trip with fellows MCF members here to Cameron Highland since she had respopnd to your approach. [sly][sly]

In Cameron Highland with cool wheather, just imagine, jogging together with her. [kiss][kiss][kiss] Oo La La.......... [cool][cool][cool] (oops... with fellow bros following behind. [laugh][laugh][laugh] )

A lots of brother here will go on this trip with you. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

(A matter of facts, they are more interest in [gorgeous] as your threads had reach such a interesting climate with your daily report on progress and discription of her in that Oo.... jogging attire. [pirate][pirate] )

[smash][smash][smash]

[reply]

Yes, I finally managed to speak to her this morning. Even though it was a short while, at least I know her name & where she lives. I think this is going to be the start of a beautiful friendship wink.gif

Bro, now time to ask you the million $$ Question......

Is your mystery gorgeous.gif our CHOCOBELLE ??????

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You sibei kaypoh, just like me!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I think answer quite obvious leow lah. No need to spell out in black and white.

Mr Gizmo must be a happy man today. [sunny]

The next most important question is: Where is her peekture?

[reply]

How about asking her inlove.gif for a short driving-in holiday to MY during Deepavali. If one to one chicken her out, how about you organise a group trip with fellows MCF members here to Cameron Highland since she had respopnd to your approach. sly.gifsly.gif

In Cameron Highland with cool wheather, just imagine, jogging together with her. kiss.gifkiss.gifkiss.gif Oo La La.......... cool.gifcool.gifcool.gif (oops... with fellow bros following behind. laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image )

Bro, she just went to Cameron Highland last month lah. Go read her FR in road trip Posted Image think she prefers going to Bali where she can get an overall tan Posted Image Bro Gizmo is going to be a lucky chap, damn imagining slapping suntan lotion all over her Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

u also saw her b4??got wa kang tao ji??share share leh [laugh]

Never see before, now waiting for Bro Gizmo to post peekture of her in running attire [sly]

Don't [smash] me. I no have peekture of Chocobelle. I also want to see [gorgeous] photo. [:p]

You drive a Slyphy? The seats are so comfy. I sat in one at the showroom and nearly fell asleep.

Did u ask "hey, u r the one from mcf rite...pls dun laugh at me, ok?" laugh.gif I'm indeed very happy for u bro! Finally we can see this blossom beautifully.

No, why bring it up? It doesn't matters if she is from here or not. Most important is she wants us to be friends wink.gif

Yes, I am very happy smile.gif and thanks for edging me on thumbsup.gif

Hey, how things going this morning. wink.gifwink.gif

How about asking her inlove.gif for a short driving-in holiday to MY during Deepavali. If one to one chicken her out, how about you organise a group trip with fellows MCF members here to Cameron Highland since she had respopnd to your approach. sly.gifsly.gif

In Cameron Highland with cool wheather, just imagine, jogging together with her. kiss.gifkiss.gifkiss.gif Oo La La.......... cool.gifcool.gifPosted Image (oops... with fellow bros following behind. Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image )

A lots of brother here will go on this trip with you. Posted ImagePosted Image

(A matter of facts, they are more interest in Posted Image as your threads had reach such a interesting climate with your daily report on progress and discription of her in that Oo.... jogging attire. Posted ImagePosted Image )

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Wow bro, that's moving too fast man!But I wouldn't mind if she agreed to go on the trip with mePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image Yah it would be nice to run in Cameron with that cool weather. And if she's feeling cold, I can always keep her warm in my armsPosted ImagePosted Image Yes, the image of her in her running attire just stick on in my mind Posted ImagePosted Image She is one hot cutie!Posted ImagePosted Image

Anyway, I asked for her handphone # & will be calling her tonight. Let's see how it goes from here Posted Image

cheers!Posted Image

bro, while so many bro and sis here happy for you on your progress, before you get too deep in, do check with your [gorgeous] if she is MARRIED

u also saw her b4??got wa kang tao ji??share share leh laugh.gif

Never see before, now waiting for Bro Gizmo to post peekture of her in running attire sly.gif

NO PIC!! I am keeping it to myself smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif