Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Gals need lots of attention sweatdrop.gif At least I know what to get her if ever we do go out on our 1st date sly.gifsly.gif (hint hint: She is not into flower or ring) laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Gizmo77

then go shop for helmet together lor....hee another excuse to go gai gai. But cycling must wear helmet one meh [sly] I used to be a hardcore cyclist...cycle to malaysia with cycling clubs

frankly, i prefer such gals too....but then i know of a gal who is into clubbing, chio, and previosuly lives downstair me...but then hor no fate tho we went out many times[:p]

Yes, it is always a MUST to wear helmet, what if you fell & hit your head on the pavement? That helmet could have saved your life my friend. And gloves too unimpressed.gif I am surprised your cycling club didnt' insisted on that confused.gifconfused.gif

[reply]

frankly, i prefer such gals too....but then i know of a gal who is into clubbing, chio, and previosuly lives downstair me...but then hor no fate tho we went out many timestongue.gif

I don't smoke & drink, and was never into clubbing. So I would prefer to date a gal who doesn't smoke as well. it seems that nowsaday lots of gals are picking up smoking & that turn me off. Yup, I was quite surprised when she told me she doesn't drink or smoke. For a gal who dresses & looks like that, you would think that she is quite the happening sort. Come to think of it, I have not seen her fully clothed yet laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

[reply]

frankly, i prefer such gals too....but then i know of a gal who is into clubbing, chio, and previosuly lives downstair me...but then hor no fate tho we went out many timestongue.gif

I don't smoke & drink, and was never into clubbing. So I would prefer to date a gal who doesn't smoke as well. it seems that nowsaday lots of gals are picking up smoking & that turn me off. Yup, I was quite surprised when she told me she doesn't drink or smoke. For a gal who dresses & looks like that, you would think that she is quite the happening sort. Come to think of it, I have not seen her fully clothed yet laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

haha....So fast imaging ppl with/without clothes on liao. [smash][smash][smash]

happily ever after....The End laugh.gif "Thk u for following my thread" -Gimzo laugh.gif

Thanks bro, wish it was as easy as that unimpressed.gif All gals need to be woo, including this gorgeous.gif ..sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

And I am trying my best la wink.gif

be frank bro, if so easy.... WHERE IS THE FUN??? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

why so long never update?

Don't tell me, he called and she told him it is too late, she is alreadi staying with someone...?

[To Gizmo]Anyway, don't mind me saying this but I think you cracked too many bawdy jokes and

Unless you and her can click very well in first sight,if she is really the gal in the other threads, then tough luck, you already had your chance making 1st, 2nd and 3rd impressions.

Sometimes people become more relax in the forums, they forget that behind the computer sits another person. And the same person will not treat you as a different persona once you step onto the real life.

Fyi Bro, she did answered my call & we had a good long chat. I didn't ask if she is the gal in the forum becoz it doesn't really matter to me if she is or not. What I am more concern with is if she will accept me as a friend. Since she has given me her hp #, it goes to show she is giving me a chance right?

And as to whether we do click or not, it helps that both of us are into running & swimming, and are absolutely crazy over ice cream. I am trying to convince her to go biking with me this weekend but I have to go get her a helmet 1st.

Wahhhh...ice cream ? Then mei tu liao. Faster go make babies. It will expediate the whole setting up of family thing very much faster. [:p][:p][:p]

why so long never update?

Don't tell me, he called and she told him it is too late, she is alreadi staying with someone...?

[To Gizmo]Anyway, don't mind me saying this but I think you cracked too many bawdy jokes and

Unless you and her can click very well in first sight,if she is really the gal in the other threads, then tough luck, you already had your chance making 1st, 2nd and 3rd impressions.

Sometimes people become more relax in the forums, they forget that behind the computer sits another person. And the same person will not treat you as a different persona once you step onto the real life.

Fyi Bro, she did answered my call & we had a good long chat. I didn't ask if she is the gal in the forum becoz it doesn't really matter to me if she is or not. What I am more concern with is if she will accept me as a friend. Since she has given me her hp #, it goes to show she is giving me a chance right?

And as to whether we do click or not, it helps that both of us are into running & swimming, and are absolutely crazy over ice cream. I am trying to convince her to go biking with me this weekend but I have to go get her a helmet 1st.

bro, i got helmet... u want? branded one leh [thumbsup] ----> DUREX [:p]

oi.... wat do baby??? after got baby... everything change leh.... got to go JB to buy milk powder and pump petrol just like you to save a few $ [laugh]