Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

look, MCF without these joker is really no fun... somemore, i always kana tear backside... lagi no fun, surf porn better [laugh]

This is where the old man comes in to teach from his life experience [sly]

Forget about all you've argued and whatever materials or literatures you've cited. U can never understand all females! Period.

Why?

It's actually very very simple [rolleyes]

Some females can make you "under"... "stand' them; some cannot [lipsrsealed] Thus, u can never never "under" ..."stand" all of them [nod]

Now u all understand? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Fwah this one I wholeheartedly agree!!! [laugh]

blaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadee hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

u told me u surf porn in the middle of night what, if not u cant get to sleep........ if internet connection not allowed, u will jog to Md sultan rd to try luck on those drunkard [laugh][laugh][laugh]

28444-user_icon.gif no need read those crappy mag to understand women.They aren't easy to understand anyway,cos they themselves don't mean what they say in most times..and most times they don't even understand themselves..so do you understand ?laugh.gif

Not all women like that lah [:|][:|]

Bro...depends on live experience again [flowerface]

Younger chaps seems to be more proned to kena [dizzy] by [gorgeous] whilst older man who'd seen it all tend not to "under" "stand" easily, i.e., "ai lai mai suak" [laugh] And of course there are those old old ones whose "under" can never "stand" without clinical assistance [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Good one [thumbsup] LOL [laugh][laugh]

[smash] Chocobelle confirmed he is not on her radar list liao [:/] Look like you got chance liao [sly] MAI TU LIAO [laugh][laugh] Edited by Hctan