Freestylers09 5th Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 i read is 3-5 mins leh....knn not the 2nd to 3rd on wards leh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 3-5 mins? the one is jippun standard or what? mine is BS (British standard), is similar to SS (Singapore standard) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 an angmo loctor say one leh ..BS?lolz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 the one is AS (american standard) lah... they took too much McDonald duck liao... that's Y Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 (edited) See..... I told you before and someone did posted earlier mistaken you the one who is trying to potong jalan Gizmo77 . As what Comfy said, you are the star attaction in this threads for you posted the most against Gizmo77. who is this someone??? i m the star attraction to moderator lah, always tear my backside against Gizmo77?? which are those posting that against him wor?? Sorry Brother, wrong frequency... Check and its Code01 reply to Freestylers sorri. Edited October 26, 2007 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 thanks for the clarification. NB picnic, read carefully lah.... u wanna me sing u 南无尔弥驼佛izzit? sorri again, target wrong person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 NVM lah... we are all out to have fun mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 I think Gizmo77 goes into hidding. No more reply from him. He is either caught the mermaid and having a fun time with or got kick in his a*s by that . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 hmmm his action reminds me of TONY76... can just dissapear like that one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 since when i post against 0707 comfy got say meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 who 0707? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 say what?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 (edited) Page 25, it is Code01. one and only one time who ask you to jia yu........... btw who's 0707 ? cheers Edited October 26, 2007 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 Gimzo07 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 oh...that code01... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 wah u so KOOT LARK to go dig thread ah??? i bz dig my nose leh.... that's Y porker and the gang call me PEE SAI ONG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 26, 2007 Share October 26, 2007 tot is 77 not 07 mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...