Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Author Share October 29, 2007 Dont know man Never see Chocobelle before. You have her peekture? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Author Share October 29, 2007 Heard of Tony Romas, but not Tony76 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 Kotek, That one is not Chocobelle lah hahaha... She much more "brown" than that color Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 perhaps some brother here can cfm if your avatar is chocobelle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 I don't understand your emocon. Damn vague. Reminds me of a C[gorgeous] who replied the same way to my question. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Author Share October 29, 2007 Stand inside Geyland HC ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 blooooody hell, just sms u only u come liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 no wonder u like brown sugar also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 no lah, now in CHANGI HC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Author Share October 29, 2007 Which part of Changi? Changi has HC? I'm in Changi also leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 i am having Hair Cut in Changi lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Author Share October 29, 2007 Got this pic from some blog. Chio or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 Can I tell the truth? don't me hor as diff people diff taste. Not my cup of tea BUT JUST WANT TO STRESS "She's not ugly", just not my cup of tea. At least from the pic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Author Share October 29, 2007 (edited) No Problem Bro, you are entitled to your own opinion I may not like the type of gals you fancy too Anyway came across this pic on some blog, to me not bad looking lah Edited October 29, 2007 by Gizmo77 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 y remove the peekture liao??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 kena warning from ms choco? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 (edited) but some RELIABLE sources says is not ms choco leh Edited October 30, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 Oh izit ...well, i find the gal in the bro giz's avatar so so onli leh, typical of wat u would see in a pub ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...