Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

No problem la, at least we know his criteria..

My friend dun smoke & drink, she not into clubbing oso. So are lot of girls, they love ice cream too.. yum yum..

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bro, not all gals who don't smoke, drink or not into clubbing get my attention. She must also has the 'X-factor' I also not so free suka suka go sian any gal one

________________________________________________________________________________

_________

Most important also must know what religion she in and does she mind yours or not ... sometimes everything work out well but religion can be a hurdle .... sweatdrop.gif

Bro, This is only the begining of a friendship, not as if we are going to get hitched soon. We have not even been on any date yetbigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif even though I'd asked her out a couple of times. Fyi, I don't even know her surname sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif or her star signunsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif or whether she even likes me or notPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image...

I can't believe this! shocked.gif

A stranger guy walks up to a girl, chat and then manage to get her telephone number? So ridiculously easy?!

During my time, the girls are warned by their mothers that telephone number is very precious to a girl and should not be given to a guy easily. Especially a stranger.

Anyone here belongs to the same generation as me?

my generation was diff from you.

tel# is more important than the virginity..... if they give tel #, that mean they are inviting you to bed laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Your ex-gf aka now wifey do that to you ah?sly.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Your friend as chio as Chocobelle boh? [lipsrsealed]

Never seen chocobelle before.. got peekture anot? [sly]

Gizmo never post peekture leh but according to him damn chio one, always wear skimpy skimpy go running [lipsrsealed]

Bro, take it easy lah. Some gals like to play hard to get, otherwise also no kick for them. If so easy to tackle her, you also will not treasure her right? Got time go read some women magazines & check out what they think & how they feel about b/g relationship.

Don't give up so easily, jia you [wave]

2nd Walker's post above.

Females only want one thing ---> a strong hampsum man who can take care of her. Those trash talk about sensitive new age fags are just trash. Gotta get some practical experience brudder [laugh]

I can't believe this! shocked.gif

A stranger guy walks up to a girl, chat and then manage to get her telephone number? So ridiculously easy?!

During my time, the girls are warned by their mothers that telephone number is very precious to a girl and should not be given to a guy easily. Especially a stranger.

Anyone here belongs to the same generation as me?

my generation was diff from you.

tel# is more important than the virginity..... if they give tel #, that mean they are inviting you to bed laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Your ex-gf aka now wifey do that to you ah?sly.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

u underestimate me too much liao bro [mad]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

No problem la, at least we know his criteria..

My friend dun smoke & drink, she not into clubbing oso. So are lot of girls, they love ice cream too.. yum yum.. sly.gif

Bro, not all gals who don't smoke, drink or not into clubbing get my attention. She must also has the 'X-factor' sly.gifsly.giftongue.giftongue.gif I also not so free suka suka go sian any gal one wink.gif

Take a close up peekture with her ley.. I wanna see her x-factor!!

MAI TU LIAO!

Edited by Togas