Keng Jio SSS

Seanboi

yes can outrun.. only in his dreams... once TP radio other cars.. u see how many good friend in front road block that joker liao.. [laugh][laugh]

stupid ppl want to play with TP with his SSS.

Really underestimate TP. [sweatdrop]

This kind must be one of those who got license suspended or no license at all. That's why try to run. Surely got something to hide one.

Back in my clubbing days I used to come across younsters who sneak out in the middle of the nite driving daddy's car without a driver's license.

I'm not one of them. [laugh] Although I drive dad's car at that time but I got valid license but got no money to own car cos last time COE and Import tax very high.

problay one of those car who were racing on the OG...

maybe happen so TP can only catch this one, cause the rest all far far infront liao. hehe

If this is the case, i think that rest will also kena if this Keng Jio SSS driver Pao Toh them out [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes][;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Agreed. Only 3 possibilities, 1) DUI, 2) License gantong, 3) Bo license. Normally even if caught for serious speeding also won't try to run, cos already know TP can capture number plate & the fact that sure can't outrun a TP bike. A desperate & stupid move like that most likely is a result of 1) + 2), try to siam jail term.

Keng Jio leh. - Banana Skin.. thick thick one...

Unless Bolice got a way to Pull down the skin, [laugh][laugh] ....

Who kwns maybe all those who knw this "SSS" driver.. quickly dump vehicle else where and report LOST to police.. so that they got no connection.. [sly][sly][sly] ....

laugh.gifmost prob this SSS will be out of the SG road (impound) and the driver be charged for sure. I saw that last friday, TP have a few major ops ard SG catching drivers who drink and drive. Saw two drivers kena caught during that ops near my home and this probably rings a bell to those who still drink and drive. lipsrsealed.gif