Slonez Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 (edited) McLaren to appeal the stewart's decision not to penalize William & BMW. Sore loser..... http://formula-1.updatesport.com/news/arti...ision/view.html Edited October 22, 2007 by Slonez ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Oil temperature also at play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Mclaren already has enuf zhit this year. Still want to splatter more of it all over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Sad to say actually, Lewis has himself to blame, he could have taken it in Shanghai...he could have just finish in Podium instead of fighting to win but that's motor racing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 (edited) i would like to see more shlt from them aiyah, you know why they so like that this season or not? Edited October 22, 2007 by Relagsingh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 nope.... i think mclaren can change manager liao but i doubt so lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 McLaren to appeal the stewart's decision not to penalize William & BMW. Sore loser..... http://formula-1.updatesport.com/news/arti...ision/view.html simi LJ?? get the other teams to complain that they drink jornie warker lor... can withstand up to 5G for over an hour.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolink Neutral Newbie October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Yes, he was not firm climbing the positions right after he lost responds to the gearbox but look at the manoeuvres he took in the later part of the race. Making of a champion: http://en.f1-live.com/f1/en/headlines/news...021221023.shtml Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 sinner? why is he a sinner? Typo error lah... I meant 'winner'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 mcclarens let themselves down.... and the moment lewis had problems....its only a matter of time "for" kimi takes the race lead... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 That's right....change Ron Dennis.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Although i support Lewis Hamilton, but like what the commentator said, the first corner of the race separated a team that works as a team than another which looks to be doesn't. Can't wait for the next F1 season to come. i totally cannot stand steve slater's commentating anymore...super buay zhun and always reporting wrong car, wrong info. at lap 50+, with kimi leading and alonso 3rd, he can still say the championship has swung in the favour of Alonso! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 actually its obvious tat massa let him thru. i feel for massa he's such a nice teammate reminds me of barricello. actually i like all brazilian drivers. i remember wat my friend told me when we were watching the race together (the moment when massa was falling further behind from kimi).... "Massa doesnt wan to push not becos he cant, it's becos he knows kimi needs him to win the championship" its Massa's homeground... i'm sure its the toughest decision of his life to let kimi thru. sibei agree! ferrari conspiracy theory Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 i am so happy he won!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Just to see it another angle. In the ugly world of F1, it's nice to see some good teamwork and sacrifice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 go Kimi go!!!!!! Alonso wont be in maclaren team next season anyway. Yes in F1, team work and strategy is impt. Go Ferrari go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 haha ya la bro.... ferrari's new strategy to ridicule "team orders". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 In this case, since Massa no chance to win championship, sacrifice one rook to checkmate opponent lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...