Freestylers09 5th Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 heard is 10 of such cameras...ya 70km/hr ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 Sian half those OG riders tot they have a new KPEG ...no no more unless strip plates... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 receive a KPE music CD today ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 (edited) u r right, 70kmh only. u get all the vans a & lorry on Lane 1 Edited October 23, 2007 by Osiris Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auron 2nd Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 KPE got ERP. the question is how many ERP they are going to put up. expect a few of them for the whole stretch of 12km. KPE also got speed cameras. i'm quite sure the speed cameras is high tech enough to capture the license plate number of speeding vehicle. whether the gahmen is going to use it to fine motorist in future, we can only speculate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 yes .. the speed cam is used to nab speeding vehicles...sure many ppl kena $$$ KPE will pay for itself in one week hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 if kana shot at 100..can 2F2F at arcade Initial D liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 its very very clear when taken..dont ask me how i know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 it's interline high speed cams... frame rate faster than schumacher...how to escape? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg98 1st Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 which part of ECP can get to KPE ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 ya..some more 10 of them ...better dun risk it...dive steady 70 can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 mine got no CD inside. only pamphlet and lyrics. I was trying to look for Christofer Lee's song/lyrics on "Dun Drink & Drive", " BE Respondsible, When Knock someone down, Dun Run Away" and "Jail House Rock". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismobabe Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 can we return the CD? I just hope they do not implement ERP to recover the cost Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 Included already... The CD was costed under "ricer boys speeding" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsystem Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 But you dunno, nowadays the song that rocks is `undergrad knocks down couple and gets fined 7k rockz' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 Eh God sis u dont need to go that way mah ..why kancheong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismobabe Neutral Newbie October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 singapore is small..will need to use this route anyway ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...