Local Radio: Xiaolongnu claim local guys "stupid"! U agree?

Mivec9

Local Radio: Xiaolongnu claim local guys "stupid"! U agree?  

41 members have voted

1. 1.

• Singapore men is stupid! Give all $$ to these Xiaolongnu
    • Noooo, singapore men very smart, won't be cheated so easily

Then again...I have seen guys head swells so big when these girls praise them and they think they got them hooked.

wah how come u kw all these so well huh?? [lipsrsealed]

Oh... Class 95 got fined 5K recently.

Apparently, that two morning dudes chatted about noises made during love making in prime time morning. [laugh]

sometimes their language a bit too hokkien, too vulgar, too this and that...Wah sillypore no freedom of speech sia!! [mad][mad]

I soooooooooooooooooooooo totally agree..

S'pore men are too naive. We find S'pore gals too materialistic. Going to GL for physical release is understandable provided they know & accept the risks that they take. But, go & dig own grave by asking for gfren feeling from hookers who are just out for monies. Use "blood sweat monies" for emotional bonding is beyond anyone's comprehension.

you sound quite chim but your point is true - i.e. they want monies, so that's why these ladies are infamous for lousy service [laugh]

Iam a guy but do agree with the statement that singaporean men are 'stupid' to a certain extent. From my encounters daily with people, I find Singapore men overly trusting in a way (overall but not saying majority) and somehow it is not too difficult to find women able to lead men by the nose (not just referring to china women)and/or get them to really 'qian qiu' and pamper them like a princess. And somehow these men can be very scared to lose their love and even abandon their principles in life in order to please them. I'm not sure if anyone has similar experiences but this is how I feel..I see more men getting dump by women these days compared to the reverse.

Yes I agree, Singaporean men tend to be meeky (kia bo).

I have even seen one who would choose to foresake his parents for a woman.

[sweatdrop] Why your thoughts so dirty? Fav hangouts can be makan places what. What exactly are u thinking arh? [sly]

mai fake la... u oridi thinking what i was thinking liao.. [:|]

Share wif you a song:

All the men come in these places

And the men are all the same

You don't look at their faces

And you don't ask their names

You don't think of them as human

You don't think of them at all

You keep your mind on the money

Keeping your eyes on the wall

I'm your private dancer, a dancer for money

I'll do what you want me to do

And any old music will do

I want to make a million dollars

I wanna live out by the sea

Have a husband and some children

Yeah, I guess I want a family

All the men come in these places

And the men are all the same

You don't look at their faces

And you don't ask their names

I'll do what you want me to do

And any old music will do

Deutch marks or dollars

American Express will do nicely, thank you

Let me loosen up your collar

Tell me, do you wanna see me do the shimmy again?

Don't think so, think is the skinny DJ...Jean Danker from the voice.

Jamie will only be on every thursday due to the recent soccer siao [;)]

Oh yes, the skinny DJ with far-apart eyes and a big head [:p]

Well...if the guy thinks its worth his money...he not stupid.

But if he spends money....and got no honey....stupidity has no cure.

Go KTV and look for wife/girlfriend must have left his blains at home. Or maybe there isn't much grey matter to begin with. Then again...I have seen guys head swells so big when these girls praise them and they think they got them hooked. Com'on lah...these girls prob seen more dicks in all shape and sizes then they have seen their chicks parts. Dun believe...just prick your ears when you are having supper at those Geylang kopi shops....you will see how "proud" and stupid they are.

KTV girls are like those US made missiles...its fire and forget. And remember the golden rule....never go and fall in love there....no love nest there....traps plenty.

U r so right, for those pple who gives tonnes of $ to them actually falls into this category...so naturally, they are not very smart or rational people in the first place. [laugh]

with the new influx or new import from china, these hot babes are here to make a "kill"

seriously..... u never know who 'kill' who....... some of them is out for money but all u need is some sweet words and you pratically turn the tables around.

sometime is fun..........

THats wat one of my colleague has been doing...he so damn proud that he always shows us those SMSes he is getting and say how much $ he can save a month by getting free sex. [:|] Non of us dare to share food with him for fear he got STD! [laugh]

Edited by Rickster

Iam a guy but do agree with the statement that singaporean men are 'stupid' to a certain extent. From my encounters daily with people, I find Singapore men overly trusting in a way (overall but not saying majority) and somehow it is not too difficult to find women able to lead men by the nose (not just referring to china women)and/or get them to really 'qian qiu' and pamper them like a princess. And somehow these men can be very scared to lose their love and even abandon their principles in life in order to please them. I'm not sure if anyone has similar experiences but this is how I feel..I see more men getting dump by women these days compared to the reverse.

I would say its 50-50 nowadays as women now can stand on their own feet and earn the same, if not, more than their male counterparts. They are no longer as simple minded like in the past...mainly looking for a man to settle down with and depend on.

go to the lion's den... go china itself...... go there liao come back confirm sianz.... though both sides are china girls... but 1 is heaven and 1 is hell.... what we having here are 'rejected' goods [lipsrsealed]

Have heard that before [nod][nod][nod]

When the small head rules over the big one ... [nod][nod][nod]

come out want to play must be cold-blooded also.. these people are here for $$, who wanna talk luv with u.. [shakehead]

Right Bro [nod][nod][nod]

Majority of these types of gals will got talk 'Gum Cheng' with you one [gossip][gossip][gossip]

Talk 'Zua Zee' more like it [laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

Xiao longnu tuning into an Ang Moh station and aired their views?

That's something new to me. Did they speak English?

First caller in perfect chinese.

2nd caller a little bit of english

3rd caller was a local chn who translated what the first two said... [rolleyes]

I have even seen one who would choose to foresake his parents for a woman.

i have one of my close neighbour done that to his mum too. [furious][whip]