Mivec9 1st Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 yes agree...change to firefox. my IE also often hang.... And some popular antivirus software take up too much of resources...ending we left with so little to do other tasks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 den 64 bit and 128 bit leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 i guess you are either using suckmentec or crackafee? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Anyone actually uses Maxthon as a browser? I find it the least resource hungry browser around. Very important for me as my lappy has only 512MB RAM. I have been using Opera since 2001. I like it. Pages load quickly, even faster than in Firefox (base on feeling). But a lot of govt sites still must use IE to access. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 I'm using FF....sometimes hangs. Warning: Unknown property 'font-face'. Declaration dropped. Source File: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 do u have alot services on? some stuff dun need to be turn on and wat anti virus u having? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 Normal window service. Avast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 28, 2007 Share November 28, 2007 go download this utility called 'hijackthis' run it and send me the log, i help u see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 got lah.... old one 1 core is called WOT 2 Core one is MIVEC, QuadCore one is 2 stage beetech. if use hyperthreading tio si VVTi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 Pm you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...