Lunch time! Each what?

Chisiang

getting a bit sianz of the food junction at Funan... Mac also sian liao...

What's your favourite lunch during working days?? [:)]

Lor mee

Char kuay teow

char bee hoon

mee hoon kuay

nasi lemak

nasi goreng

laksa

rojak

hokkien hae mee

fishball noodles

zhap chai png

so many................

do u guys noticed that the makan in singapore just photocopied everywhere? eg. if ur premises got 3 coffeeshop or foodcourt, usually foodcourt 1 goes fishball noodles, prawn noodles/lor mee, wanton mee, kuey png, chap chai png, vege food, muslim food, indian food. Then u go to foodcourt 2 and u see indian food, muslim food, vege food, chap chai png, kuey png, wanton mee, prawn noodles/lor mee and fishball noodles. Then u go to foodcourt 3 and u see fishball noodles, prawn noodles/lor mee, wanton mee, kuey png, chap chai png, vege food, muslim food, indian food again... it just go on & on the same thing over and over again photocopy everywhere.... sian ah!

This is the singapore lifestyle, follow the crowd and e won't be wrong.... like buying cars... [:|]

Nothing beats home cooked meals...

For me, I wake up early(abt 5.45am) and cook my meals... Varying from Local dishes to Italian...

If not in the mood, usually I buy those canned food( Curry in can) and just bring plain rice...

Economical.. I save abt 200 on food monthly...

Thats my daily regime... After cooking, I go for a short jog... Come back, serve breakfast for wifey(still sleeping) then off to work..

BTW.. Who doesnt hate their jobs man.. [laugh]

Edited by Sickscientist