Lunch time! Each what?

Chisiang

in singapore each here each there also the same thing,very boring.

if budget allows,go to restaurant each.thumbsup.gif

ha ha... ok let me quote some from HWZ Forum:

A: omg omg kkj instantly ish gotch reaction roh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

B: u ish chao monkey?

A: moi ish more horny den chao_monkey

ya! If you look at my friendster testimonial got some1 said I'm curry man. [laugh]

Must make sure the curry overflow and all the rice and meat soaking wet in curry [laugh]

but I prefer the scissors cut curry [inlove] 24/7 some more [inlove]

Not sure if this stall in Redhill Hawker Centre is open for lunch (I go occasionally for dinner). It's a zhi char stall (but serves limited variety) at the end of the rows (closer to the MRT track). Their 3-lao hor fun is not bad. $4. Worth the money.

ya! If you look at my friendster testimonial got some1 said I'm curry man. laugh.gif

Must make sure the curry overflow and all the rice and meat soaking wet in curry laugh.gif

but I prefer the scissors cut curry inlove.gif 24/7 some more inlove.gif

Shiok but a bit unhealthy... If it's healthy then not shiok liao right?