Lunch time! Each what?

Chisiang

getting a bit sianz of the food junction at Funan... Mac also sian liao...

What's your favourite lunch during working days?? smile.gif

each what?

each eat his own,don't be a busybody.laugh.gif

Thats my daily regime... After cooking, I go for a short jog... Come back, serve breakfast for wifey(still sleeping) then off to work..

BTW.. Who doesnt hate their jobs man.. [laugh]

gee.... lot of woman sure LOVE to have you as their husband [thumbsup][thumbsup]

just a joke... better dun try ordering it cos the stall owner might get angry [laugh]

but i can survive on rice and chilli alone [nod]

[laugh][laugh] these days kids all type like that. Each dinner.. I ish funny... [dizzy]

Sometimes I really donch understand what HWZ forum people typing also... each ish donch [dizzy]

getting a bit sianz of the food junction at Funan... Mac also sian liao...

What's your favourite lunch during working days?? [:)]

Any rice meal, it's a real man's food! [thumbsup]

true. for chicken rice stall its an easy dish to prepare. chicken, rice, soup and chilli tat's all. I used to like chicken rice as well

I only like the chicken rice stall in Redhill Hawker Center.

It's a small stall and the name is "Hua2 Ji4". The stall has been around for easily 20 years. The customers need to queue to place their order and then go back to their tables and wait for their food.

Has anyone else eaten the chicken rice from this stall?

If not in the mood, usually I buy those canned food( Curry in can) and just bring plain rice...

Reminds me of foreign construction workers. [sweatdrop]

I saw their lunch before.

A packet of plain rice with just plain curry (no meat). The curry was probably from a roti prata stall. That was really their lunch. [dizzy]

Edited by Albeniz

Maybe got vege leh?

You go india ... many veg restaurant is like this one. 1 plate of plain rice, many different types of curry/masala. The masalas are supposed to be different. ie, this-veg masala, that-veg curry, that-veg masala....No meat. And the veg is blended until you can't find anything.

To me all taste the same. But they say it's different. Maybe masala base is the same. So basically I ate plain rice with all types of curries. After that, you eat yoghurt with rice as dessert.

So maybe it's a common food even for the riches?