List of quality workshops by NTUC - which one to recommend ?

Gnixer

http://www.income.com.sg/claims/motor/wshop-arc.asp

base on the site

anyone got any gd recommendation which workshop to go for worry free repair OD claim (worry free as in the shop will do up swee swee for u, good customer service,no dishonesty as in after spraying then few months color still cannot match with old paintwork)

need to replace my front bumper and driver door

thx a lot

Edited by Gnixer

For ease of mind, always go for big & reputable wkshop like Star Automotiive.

Their customer service staff and wkshop ae well trained and they follow strictly to their procedures.

Based on the list, i think Star Auto should be fine [nod][nod][nod]

My friend had his ride repaired there and workmanship is acceptable ... [gossip][gossip][gossip]

The rest of the workshops i'm not sure ... [;)]

the 2 i recommend i feel is ok, work in professional manner not ahbeng ahseng cut corner workshop

u asked for choice, i give u choice lor.

Edited by Apollo

Try visiting a few workshops personally. Look at the vehicles that they've finished repairing and you'll be able to tell the quality of their workmanship liao. See which workshop you are more comfortable with then u juz let them do the repair lo. That's what I've done previously. Also note the number of customers they have. Workshops with more customers tend to have better workmanship n svc.

ok la

but turn out to be too many choices then also back to square 1.

scare go to the wrong shop then holland liao

jus wanna get over it due to i suay to get knocked by malaysian car in malaysia

somemore is reverse knocked my front...damn screw up [bigcry]

main thing is ... will the feller pay u or need to goto GIS to claim him?

or u claiming against urself?

reverse knock sud need to b too badly damage, w/0 pix cannot tell but

if minor ie below $500 and claiming against urself, just find a panel beater and spray paint.

can try phua spray painting and ask for quote.

my front grill air vent spoilt

front bumper need to be change

number plate spoilt

headlight alignment out

unlikely able to claim from it

so doing my OD claim

send back for agent quote liao

turn out to be a few k repair costs

dun play play wor...

dat malaysian chinese lady driver no brain 1 , reverse can no need check her back or surrounding is it clear for her to reverse plus normally ppl reverse is using clutch to reverse bit by bit, she jus engage reverse gear then zham jiu to reverse - so much for her professional lic or rather kopi lic [rifle]

What car is she driving? I heard fr my m'sia fren that the driving schs in m'sia use peroduas to teach.