Gucci Purse for my GF

Chisiang

My mum will [furious] bcos she's still living in the past...the frugal past I mean [sweatdrop]

What we did every yr was to have a family dinner outside and all give her ang pow [flowerface]

My MIL is more sporty...anything auspicious can liaoz [thumbsup]

In short...my mum is not short of anything ... her sons doing well can liao [cool]

Edited by Chickenfarm

yeah, same here.

if I were to buy some nice accessories or handbag, she will scold and say waste $$. But if I were to spend it on health stuff for her, such as bird nest, ginseng or etc, she will not scream its a waste of $$.. [flowerface]

oh no no....

my mum is so super open minded you cannot believe......

eg: she told me not to have kids [shocked] she say having kids will affect my sex life [shocked]

eg: my dad got a china woman. i am the last to know. my brother ask her why she is ok with it? my mom said my dad worked till his aaasss off for the last 30 years and had nothign for himself and it is about blooody time for him to enjoy life abit [shocked]

I sux when it comes to fashion thingy... I wanted to get a birthday present for my GF. The last time I got her a Burberry wallet which was like 5 years liao so now thinking of getting her a Gucci purse.

Any guru here can help? Price range? where got no queue I heard now they practising some queuing system machiam go clubbing siah! Pay money must wait and beg for mercy some more... rolleyes.gif

so far i never notice Gucci got queue.

only LV and Coach need to queue if the crowd is too much.

the price of wallet varies widely according to design and size.

[laugh] If I even think of straying...my chicken farm is going to have an additional bird in the coop...my little bird [shocked][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Anyhow...my CO dun have to take such extreme measures cos I is good husband lah [:p]

Gucci having sale now. Check out their store at Paragon. I think price range for a purse shld be around $300 or so ba..Not exactly sure though, but definitely cheaper than LV.

i believe those items on sale are older designs.

they have launched a new deisgns which is quite nice and i don't think it is having sale.

alamak, in singapore no dept stores/boutiques would hold sale for items that are new..but if you dun mind the items which are on sale to be off season, then can still buy them...

sounds elite? dun think so.. i m not rich and i m a freelancer. just tat my mum has done alot for me and my family so i think i can save up abit and get her a nice present.

nothing elite abt tat.

nope.. not leather.. its the gucci colour of brown and red in the centre. at the end of the strap there is a leather loop with a buttom for you to open up when you wan to remove your hp from the strap.. quite good... so that you dun have to use the strap or sometimes the strap might be in your way