Pawtobello Cafe & Pets Boutique

No. 33 Mohd Sultan Road #01-04

Tel: 9am to 10pm

Tel: (65) 6887 4806

Happy Daze, 11, Maju Avenue, Serangoon Gardens

Bliss Cafe @ Punggol Park, Hougang Ave 8

SIT cafe, ECP

Wow! There is really demand for such a business... [laugh]

Just realised that pet-related services are booming right now, as more and more people are keeping dogs like (surrogate?) children [laugh] Actually this is a great business opportunity for those thinking of being their own boss but don't know what to sell.

There's one more opportunity that nobody has started, I think, at least, not locally. Pet funeral parlours [lipsrsealed] Not joking! Real business opportunity...

[sweatdrop] 1 thing to note bro..if you want to bring your dog to these kind of places..be prepared that your dog may end up catching ticks/fleas....not every outlet but since they are frequented by many dogs..so ....

i just send my dog 4 grooming( short fur now), so shd b ok ba, beside she is white, easy 2 detect. [;)] but thx 4 ur warning in advance, appreciate that [thumbsup]

bro, any1 got info for dog restaurant in singapore, not eat dog hor, but got serve dog food 1,thx wink.gif

few weeks ago TV did a preview on one of such shops along Thomson road.

human can even eat the dog's food.thumbsup.gif

The last time my sis brought our beagle to the restaurant, and after my dog finished his own food he ran across other table to finish the other dogs food [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Luckily my sister brought him there, so other people just laugh and order some more. If I were the one, sure kena F**k [sweatdrop]

thx all bros 4 the info, decided 2 go 2 Monville Mansion 2 celeb my 'daugther' BD liao [;)]

jus went there with my gal, 4 dog food i dunno, but 4 human food, really cannot make it, even the drinks sucks [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

btw, the dunno waitress or boss very stingy man, we order 4 main cos 4 four paxs, but she only serve 1 miserable saucer of chilli sauce. in the 1st place as she was serving 1 by 1, we tot thats for 1 pax, but then when we requested 4 more, she replied:" huh, the chilli sauce not enough meh" [hur] then she unhappily get another ONE for us.

Conclusion, its really waste of $$$ going there, will try out others next time.

[sweatdrop] 1 thing to note bro..if you want to bring your dog to these kind of places..be prepared that your dog may end up catching ticks/fleas....not every outlet but since they are frequented by many dogs..so ....

Healthy dogs have a natural immunity to fleas. Dogs with fleas are usually a sign of ailing health due to poor nutrition, deficiencies etc. Keep your dog happy, healthy and fit and he shouldn't have any problems with fleas even if he roams around a lot in grass.