Parking trap by URA at Blair Rd

Apollo

Luckily one of the pple there warned me not to park. I was wondering wat. White lot mah... simi taji leh.

KNN... seasoned parking dun paint red line. waiting to sabo drivers only.

[inline CIMG0864.jpg]

post-1-1198038051_thumb.jpg

post-1-1198038052_thumb.jpg

If u take the pic at night I can understand but u take it during the day... [dizzy]

Plus I dun think it's a trap cos ppl who resides there deserve to have the right to park and not for pub going ppl. U know if u wanna drink dun drive.

season parking don't have to paint red line. such season lots take effect from 10pm onwards.

red season lots take effect from 5 or 7pm onwards if im not mistaken

eh... but if i go at night... and i am parking furtherest away from the sign and i only see the parking coupon sign but not the season parking sign how? the sign isnt very visible especially at night leh....

Sign means for season parking at 10pm to 7am right?

Since TS was there in the day, he still can park what. Not necessarily have to be painted red.

Maybe for night time then I would say the instruction is not clear enough..

Edited by Edmund932

tat's only becos u were presumptious. if i dun take during day, u think the red sign with puny words will stand out under the dim lights fr the street esp when most of the houses there hardly occupied and if occupied also hardly on the lights at night.

stop being presumptious lah.

and stop being presumptious goto pub only must drink.

if it is a parking warning it sud b place directly / together with the usual parking signs and not on it's own. anyone who parks will choose to look at the parking sign if they need to place a coupon. not walk thru the whole street looking for an unobvious sign contradiction that it is free parking after 5pm.

duhz.

together with the parking coupon signage...seems to be best option. Afterall the first thing you look for if you park after 10pm is whether is there a need to put night coupon.

And anyway based on what you say, like that put small small sign can liao lar? [:/] old people do drive too.

Obviously a lot of ppl still drink and drive. I hope TS is not one of those who shoot drunk drivers and yet do the same for himself. [:|]

i thought most of MCF forumers fall into this category of people? love to act [angel] in forum