Sorrow 2nd Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Hi all, i duno if it might sound complicated but i intend to use words taken at various locations to form a sentence if those who watched channel 8 serial, they might know (in which the guy actually went to various locations to took photos of the wordings and used it to form a wording) Example of such wordings would be the fish & co beside Park Mall. There's a big word,"Love" outside. i need something like that. i would need to form the sentence "hope you will be mine" or something similar, "Hope u will b my" etc... hope those who might be working around town could help to see if there's any such wordings. if the word is incomplete, say "mile", its ok, let me know, i'll go and take it in a way tat oni "mi" will be pictured, and will need to find the remaining two letters "ne" elsewhr. Hope i dun sound too complicated. and its quite crucial as i dun have much time to go all around singapore to find... hope all bros and sis can help me out. A Very Big Thank U ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 You want to propose ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 hope - i think go any hospital can find the word.... you - take a U-turn sign lor will - Be - Go bedok and find... anywhere also have Mine - like you say (MILE - golden mile), NE go take northeast line lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 U gotto at least list out the words u'r looking for us to look out for u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Give her a pic of HDB flat.....she will understand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Why u so look down on people? Maybe he give land housing picture what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 or sorry to put it....give pic of NKPS,....agent mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 nb...u got up from wrong bed or wat knn...not your pasal you kachao...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 CB lah why u everytime laugh at him? He got feelings one ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 pot calling kettle black.... eh knn...dun drift in ppl WORD thread la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 (edited) OK la.....here is Tony's foto chickem farm;s produce also Edited January 8, 2008 by RadX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Nabeh!!! Who is that f ucker? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Wah Bro...long time no hear...your seng li do big big liao ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 been buchy la.....chicken farm how?? si bei ho??? have a great 2008 pal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Mai Hiam buay pai lah Have a fruitful New Year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 you better check...one of yours here?? http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Help_on_fi...184884/#2184884 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 That's a good one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...