Speed Camera ECP...

Jen1106

Dear bro & sis,

Juz wondering the speed camera along ECP after Rochor exit towards Changi izzit working?? I still see people speeding down the slope like nothing eh??

[confused][confused]

"Juz wondering the speed camera along ECP after Rochor exit towards Changi izzit working?? I still see people speeding down the slope like nothing eh??"

They are working all right... [nod][nod][nod] . Its the matter whether TP had reload the film as that is a hot spot for vehicles speeding. What I know from friend working in SPF that the film for that camera always finish within 1 to 2 days. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I believe that the speed limit is 70 or 80 km/h as the bridge speed limit is only 70 km/h going down to Fort Road.

Treat all camera as working I say, camera needed to be given the necessary respect.

Just becos others all speeding & getting tickets means you need to follow them.

Peace Bro [angel]

it's 70 km/hr...but it's funny cos u will be travelling downslope and still need to control ur speed at 70 km/hr. having said that, i have seen a lot of cars speeding past way beyond 70 km/hr...wondering if they were issued a ticket for speeding or not.

Thanks for confirming that it's 70km/hr [thumbsup]

Last time used to 90km/he then 80km/hr then now 70km/hr [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Really is [hur][hur][hur] to zoom from a downslope at a speed of 70km/hr [gossip][gossip][gossip]

yah, think u r right. no camera inside (at the moment).

i was looking at the cam and if u look closely enough, u'll notice u can see right through the glass to the other side.

but then, can't assume it's always empty.

the day u decide to speed past may be the day they reinstalled the camera and put a new roll of film.

on a similar note, dun play play with the KPE speed camera, i've seen it flash n take pics of speeding cars twice already. it's a digital camera, dun need to reload film one.

Mai Siao Siao with the one at PIE towards Changi jus after BKE exit [nod][nod][nod]

Ever saw 1 Merc cheong at around 90km/hr while i was at 80km/hr and tio snapped there [nod][nod][nod]

Can always try and see if you get anything lor... wink.gif

I guess the rule is always assume that all cameras are in use... A bit hard to control you speed on the down slope but boh pian leh...