MRT incident..

Tarzan666

She is saying:

WTF... the cabfare now is so ex that i have to revert back to taking MRT and the MRT in Sg is farking lousy and inefficient! I got stuck at Tanah Merah station that day when the train system btw Tanah Merah and Tampines was canabilised. I was then late for my appointment and my BF decided to ditch me... unsure.gif

tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

juz a bimbo..tink teenager,who was screaming & crying at the other party presumably the bf whom she suspect that he have another party...then she scream & say y u doing this to me..blah2..i want to meet u now..blah2.

If i was the girl frd..i would have just dragged her out of the train or if i was the bf..i would have juz hanged up the phone..haha.

someone can translate ?hahah

can only hear she shouted:

i want to see you now....... where are you??? i wanna meet you now, now, now!!!.... where are u?????????????????? ............................................... PUKI-MA...................................... wahahaha..........................

Huh? I thought another derailment or what... Witnessed a "fight" between a couple some years back... Not too obvious at first, just some pulling and tugging of clothes until the ah lian gave her ah beng BF a loud piak in his face and told him to go back to his other woman... The ah beng was going to retaliate but was was hesitant as he was looking around... By now the almost everyone in the carriage was looking at them... He had to lun till the next station and literally dragged his ah lian out of the train... Think round 2 was on the platform...

well... it should be something like

PUKI-MA-LU, but normally people short cut it...

so is your mom's PUKI lor...

so is actually mix of malay and chinese dialect

Siao charbor [hur][hur][hur]

Wanna kee & pi, do it in front of her Ta Po and not holding a damn phone in the public lah .... [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

Mai add on noise pollution to our poor world [laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

well... it should be something like

PUKI-MA-LU, but normally people short cut it...

so is your mom's PUKI lor...

so is actually mix of malay and chinese dialect

The correct way should be PUKI-MAK-KAU lah [laugh]