MRT incident..

Tarzan666

Reaction of human being is the same, regardless of race, language or religion. Some are so afraid to reveal their true feeling, they hide behind closed doors, alone... Some choose to flare it at that point of time. Blood is boiling, so what's wrong with it? Some is broil, some is slowly double-boil, should depends how much love and other external factor is involved. Some pour out all their sorrow or divert their anger, send 100 msg after gatting no answer, or smashed the handphone since that is the thing on their hand. The most dangerous kind is those that keep to themself and can't let go. You won't know what they gonna do.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

One of my friend was release from there recently [nod][nod][nod]

Really got a lot of [hur][hur][hur] Nan there [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Must be too stressful over here liao [gossip][gossip][gossip]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

some are keng one lah to siam loansharks or no place to stay.why your friend released from there? but I heard once go in IMH got record one leh.But I also heard can see naked women walking around.

juz a bimbo..tink teenager,who was screaming & crying at the other party presumably the bf whom she suspect that he have another party...then she scream & say y u doing this to me..blah2..i want to meet u now..blah2.

If i was the girl frd..i would have just dragged her out of the train or if i was the bf..i would have juz hanged up the phone..haha.

Oh, so i translated it wrongly. Thanks for correcting me. laugh.gif

That friend of mine went in due to mental breakdown .... from depression slowly to 'Kee Siao' i.e See ghost, people following ... etc.

Tried other sources i.e Supernatural also cannot help.

All check liao bo dai chi ... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Every night cannot sleep & keeps bugging friends & hubby [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Her Ah Lau bey tahan liao send her in.

Everyday is eat medicine & sleep there until better then release her [nod][nod][nod]

Now, everyday must take a pill [nod][nod][nod]

well... it should be something like

PUKI-MA-LU, but normally people short cut it...

so is your mom's PUKI lor...

so is actually mix of malay and chinese dialect

The correct way should be PUKI-MAK-KAU lah [laugh]

Erm.. pardon me. What's puki-mak-kau ??

well... it should be something like

PUKI-MA-LU, but normally people short cut it...

so is your mom's PUKI lor...

so is actually mix of malay and chinese dialect

Its PUKI MAK LU

PUKI-cheeb*e

MAK -mother

LU -you

Kudos should go to the person whom filmed this down for our "entertainment"!

He was doing this in "full view" of the malay girl, well as the saying goes, "hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!", he was risking getting the full treatment the malay girl was going to dish out on the person at the other end of the line!

holy crap. she sounds and looks insane.

I wonder what the person on the other end did to incur her insanity. But seriously, I'd stay a mile away from women like that.

I'd be really unlucky just to have her as a colleague, much less a sibling or partner.

She crazy man. I've seen angry people. But this isn't angry. It's lunacy. She was about to eat her cellphone somemore.

sounded like broken record hehehe.. keep on repeating "where are u now? i want to meet u!" plus add in the "who's that girl?" and the other random profanities [:p]