Road block at jb

Marcng

That's why I say 'generally' mah.... [laugh][laugh]

But, that kind of bribing also must have connection one...not any how like people give their police kopi money. A bit like our own....need connection. [;)][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Silver_blade

yes i went to the Traffic headquarters...due to accident in jb.... and bribe the inspector in the end...

and

second time , JPJ road block for my commercial van... oso bribe.

Actually u can tell them it's a OEM unless u driving a Proton/Perodua.. no offence

A friend's friend who drives a M'sian registered MRS got stopped by them for having HID he told them he's driving a sports car naturally it comes with OEM HID.. LPPL The polis let him go off

Edited by Dh6211

told them is factory fitted but they just dun care tell me this malaysia not sg so ask me to change to normal blub b4 coming then go back sg then change back..damn yaya..

No choice....they either was briefed well or it was indeed JPJ's stand. In any case, it's their country..they have every right to set their rule...just like us...especially in the 70's.

You are right. JPJ officers are generally less corrupted....'super' on..compared to the police officers. [:)][:)][:)]

===================

Their collar button is different.

yup...."generally" ... but many cases of m'sians give kopi money to have the JPJ approved the evo engines in wiras.... [laugh][laugh]

======================

MY got no annual inspection like here. Over there any engine can put in. If get caught just dont collect back the car. Over there Kanchil also got turbo. [laugh]

yes i went to the Traffic headquarters...due to accident in jb.... and bribe the inspector in the end...

and

second time , JPJ road block for my commercial van... oso bribe.

========================

Oh. So that means now JPJ also same like other polis. Maybe they tired of missing out on all the "perks" of the job. [laugh]