Lao Tiko!!!!!

Altivo

This type good to see but some bad to see.

Got PRC woman where completely exposed back top. The type you associate with glamor. Great bod but........RUNNING RIGHT ACROSS THAT BARE BACK IS A BRIGHT GREEN BRA STRAP! ARGH! MY EYES MY EYES MY EYES!

[reply]

RUNNING RIGHT ACROSS THAT BARE BACK IS A BRIGHT GREEN BRA STRAP! ARGH! MY EYES MY EYES MY EYES!

aiyoh worst is she isn't wearing matchin' color panty ah lipsrsealed.gif

tsk tsk tsk shakehead.gif

fashion mata sure catch one laugh.gif

ppl give u see u see lor,if you cannot take it close your eyes lorz,wats the big deal...haiz you got nothing to lose still complain....,like old anutie come to clean male toilet,if u uncomfortable use cubical,if you bo chap,juz stand and pee lor.Nothing to lose,let her watch lor,cant possibily chase her out??????

damn faker sia!...must be because he was discovered by wife then quickly Gay Siao, say wanna report to media....act holy...

AHAHHAHAHAa [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i cant stop laughing at your comment [laugh]

She had really exposed too much liao! Better to wear her birthday suit man!

But it is not so appropriate to call the stomper by such a name leh!

damn faker sia!...must be because he was discovered by wife then quickly Gay Siao, say wanna report to media....act holy...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

========================

I'm sure u r right. [nod][nod][nod]

WoW...daring sial !

I wouldn't blame a rapist if she kena rape [lipsrsealed]

===================

No need to rape lah. Just make her an offer. Prob less than a Geyalng ger. [gorgeous]

[reply]

RUNNING RIGHT ACROSS THAT BARE BACK IS A BRIGHT GREEN BRA STRAP! ARGH! MY EYES MY EYES MY EYES!

aiyoh worst is she isn't wearing matchin' color panty ah lipsrsealed.gif

tsk tsk tsk shakehead.gif

fashion mata sure catch one laugh.gif

aiyah no need matching, she wanna let u see something outside-standing mah [dizzy]