Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 (edited) juz curious do anyone of u see antz lately in ur house i see some of them in my room... crawling on walls and tables the best part is i dun bring food in to store or consume my fren has the same problem. the antz jz appear out of nowhere... anyone knows if its ok to do a major pesticide spray in my room with those odourless pesticide? do i need to like cover my bed and computer? Edited February 12, 2008 by Strawberrypink ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 u muz be very sweet looking lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Author Share February 12, 2008 (edited) ay. nt funny leh it gets really irritating n disturbing to know there are antz in the room Edited February 12, 2008 by Strawberrypink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie February 12, 2008 Share February 12, 2008 night time don't want to sleep.. come MCF di siao char bo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Yes ... I see antz ... everywhere ... Home ... office ... for no reason ... Antz in plain water container also!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 dun use ant bait within the house. lay them outside. for doors and windows... spray the surrounding & edges & location where u find the ant lines forming. do that continuously for 7 days. if u see sparing nos of antz more likely r just scouts so is ok. if sudden swarm of antz and other insect colonies, major disaster may strike soon. get out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 You better search the area where you spot the ants... Have to look behind tables and the cupboards... Might have something dead like a cockroach or some insect there... Or someone might have brought food into your room without your knowledge... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Lately abt 2 weeks ago, we saw antz crawling into our common toilet from our backyard. Dun understand why aso...i did went behind to check as well & saw nothing from the back. So, we just use our fingers to kill the antz with some water. After not long after that week, the same thing happened again... We found that it was strange that those antz will just come in the night but during in the daytime dun hv any at all!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 juz curious do anyone of u see antz lately in ur house i see some of them in my room... crawling on walls and tables the best part is i dun bring food in to store or consume my fren has the same problem. the antz jz appear out of nowhere... anyone knows if its ok to do a major pesticide spray in my room with those odourless pesticide? do i need to like cover my bed and computer? Maybe the constant digging and tunnelling in the tiny island have caused the underground antz to seek shelter above ground! Anyway, antz only what...why need to kill them? just get a few antz eater loh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 (edited) From the zoo? Then you'll have some other problems liao... The anteater will leave their sticky mucous wherever they eat the ants... Then defecate wherever they want... Sleep wherever they want... In the end, you'll want the ants back... Edited February 13, 2008 by Typhoonz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 Will feel very sickeness when u see ANTZ!!! One come, the other will aso come & follow by the rest of them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 juz curious do anyone of u see antz lately in ur house i see some of them in my room... crawling on walls and tables the best part is i dun bring food in to store or consume my fren has the same problem. the antz jz appear out of nowhere... anyone knows if its ok to do a major pesticide spray in my room with those odourless pesticide? do i need to like cover my bed and computer? Same here. I just attributed that to the new place I moved into.... have been trying insecticide at drainage and home entrance with some success. Still battling tho .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 juz curious do anyone of u see antz lately in ur house i see some of them in my room... crawling on walls and tables the best part is i dun bring food in to store or consume my fren has the same problem. the antz jz appear out of nowhere... anyone knows if its ok to do a major pesticide spray in my room with those odourless pesticide? do i need to like cover my bed and computer? If you have a beloved pet, you may wish to go easy on the pesticide. Smaller animals may react adversely to it, while dogs being dogs will sniff and inhale it with all their might, which may not be good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 night time don't want to sleep.. come MCF di siao char bo.. wah lao eh, i late night help u upz thread u never say, i kacau zharbo u come tok kok sing song play MJ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 U probably have a dead lizard or some dead insect in your room. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 yeah ! me too , antz @ home. Still figuring out how to get rid of them ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sci10213 3rd Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 juz curious do anyone of u see antz lately in ur house i see some of them in my room... crawling on walls and tables the best part is i dun bring food in to store or consume my fren has the same problem. the antz jz appear out of nowhere... anyone knows if its ok to do a major pesticide spray in my room with those odourless pesticide? do i need to like cover my bed and computer? Get a new pet - pangolin Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...