Can U live without your mobile phone

Diehardsu

no good leh bro sweatdrop.gif...

phone no ring means no biz leh sweatdrop.gif

esp for pple like u and me unimpressed.gif

My cellphone has not ring for weeks and I just love it this way.The right direction to a healthy living. thumbsup.gif

Many donkeys yrs ago during the pager era, I happen to be in one of my reseller's office and another reseller was there - his pager keep on beeping almost non stop, one after another. He just cannot take it any more and decided to switch if off. I ask him what happen - his reply - not sales inquiries or orders but bones [bigcry].

More calls does not translate to more sales. [laugh]

good choice thumbsup.gif..though me find that their batt life is kinda short sweatdrop.gif....

SE phones somehow can tahan longer...

why me say this ..

coz when me went outfield...

with 2 batts..my samsung phone ran out of batts by the 3rd day sweatdrop.gif..

and me listened to radio like for onli 2-3 hours unimpressed.gif

while my fren..SE...listen mp3...then make calls...

2 batts..lasted till the whole exercise was over...

and that was 1 day more then mine...

and mp3..supposingly consumes more batts then radio unimpressed.gif

Juz came back from China bought a Anycool HP can use 2 SIM card olso can receive TV paid abt $$190, cheap n good, I now say bye bye to Nokia.

it's almost like life without sex

I survived without sex what. My relationship with my hand no count hor emotlol_2.gif

Juz came back after sending my Nokia 73 to Nokia Hospital.Tis is the second time it happen 2 me in 6 months, I was using the N80, the LCD display konk off juz b4 one year, got it repaired, after 1.5 months same problem again, since it was not under warranty anymore, they quote me at least $70 for the repair, did not want to pay for the repair, so decided to get this N73, now juz after 3 months the display konk again. The staff told me it will b ready next wednesday, I requested for a spare phone, she told me MANY people did not return, so she can't help me. I am now doubting the quality n standard of Nokia Mphone, because [red]MANY people did not return mean MANY phone faulty. Bro /Sis I feel like being cut off from the world, may b u all can recommend me what phone to buy when I want to change. For sure no more NOKIA for me.can u live without a mobile phone, I can't Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

You buy lemon set issit [laugh] So far my N80 and now N82 okok leh..

Yes, i can live w/o handphone...cos my bill is only $20 p.m [laugh]

i am considering switching to china phones as well.

i know they are,

1. cheap

2. more features than you can think of

3. long battery life

4. benefit of dual sim

...but i am worried about

1. SAR radiation level... because they are not regulated... and since they are not approved by IDA, they probably dont pass our SAR safety standard. This is very important since it will directly affect our health.

2. support... if it dies, where to go to for repair?