Problems with your Chinese Car?

Beavc

really useless this kind of person. somemore an engineer. must be those type went to poly and was an outcast in class tts y study hard hard get a dip then now think have a car big fark. haizz....

haha. if he on ah, i think the whole mcf will buy 4d on tt day.

even my chinese counterparts are laughing at this sillyporean. tmd. next time see a168 on the road will give them a hell of a time.

ehh.. dun like dat leh .. go poly and study hard you say machiam like outcast ?? [smash]

thot Dk say he degree one leh?? [laugh]

yea, my PRC friends are laughing at this idiot. yar, cannot aim all the a168 on the road. most of them are all right. must go find out DK car plate no. see him on the road go and play with him. :P

not much A168 on the road lah. his is silver color and heard that he is 1 kind of hell driver.....

he CLAIMS to drive around orchard togather with REXes and EVOs living the OG culture

really useless this kind of person. somemore an engineer. must be those type went to poly and was an outcast in class tts y study hard hard get a dip then now think have a car big fark. haizz....

haha. if he on ah, i think the whole mcf will buy 4d on tt day.

even my chinese counterparts are laughing at this sillyporean. tmd. next time see a168 on the road will give them a hell of a time.

He claimed to have a degree lah...and he says, in his previous postings, that he whipped poly grads working under him into shape [whip]

I suspect his inferior complexity stems from his Poly days before he got a degree....now for his jealousy of those who can afford Japs contis koreans cars...

oh yea, since he's a SHE in disguise, and "director" jack neo loves to turn guys into gers.. he will very well fit into the shows/films by our (in)famous "director" [laugh]

no -lah , since he is car related , he will probably star in a local "initial-D" [idea] down mount faber with his famous A168 [:p]

isn't his nick = DriftKing ? [laugh]

Edited by Contax

read carefully, ban him on certain folder only.... he still can continue entertain us in other folder but of cos provided he dares to [laugh]