Curahee 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 It is no honest mistake - its dereliction of duty of the entire ministry. Not just the people in the detention centre. We are told we have to pay million$ to get good ministers otherwise the country will go down the drain. I think we got the wrong people for the job... He is the right person mah. He is the old man's nephew leh. Wah family biz, the previous def minister also related to him rite?? Thats what i hearsay. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 I don't think Mr Wong K.S. should resign. It's not exactly his fault...but I really do expect a good explanation on what happened and how they are going to make sure such incident do not happen again. But that would be after everything have settles. Meanwhile, I would like to know how come the public wasn't informed much earlier. His explanation is not convincing and lacking. u are right, but that move will appease the public. not that this kinda thing will happen. cos it was an honest mistake!!! (ar bo? then dishonest mistake? ) if our dear leaders had a culture of humility and apologise for their mistakes instead of trying to milk the PR machine (Sh!t Times), people would be less pissed with them. sure got some good news coming up soon to distract the vulgar masses GOOD NEWS? Use of Speaker's Corner relak liao . . . . the MAN confirm one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 now is not the time to vote lah Aiyah all of us only know how to talk..Let's prove ourselves vote for freedom....Party! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Yah....anyone still remember in the last GE about the "Application FORM" SAGA??? People forgot to hand in a form and The PUPPIES keep asking them to explain... Everyday for weeks always want explaination... even threathen to sue people... People's Chief Head come out say SORRY also no use.... And ALL THIS HOOHAA IS ONLY 1 PIECE OF PAPER!!! Now a JI leader escape....and this bloodly F*@ker just say he is disappointed!!! WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE everything want No.1. Airport T3 Ferry Wheel 1st F1 night race in history Supreme Court President's PM's and Ministers' Pay Only country to have COE Youth Olympic etc etc... All the Hao lian thing No.1..... place to lock criminal Only want to HAO LIAN!!! The Olympic commitee must have regretted the decision of Youth Olympic 2010... Imagine those US and UK atheletes..... they sure are damn scare to come.... Whole arm forces...Police force...Guardsmen...Gurkas... all roam the ground but can't find a PAI KAR. bro, are u referring to this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 when time to vote... u'll see the difference Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singaporesiao Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 not only ah wong.. the god of unfortune lah, malboro tan lah, lemon lah, etc.. all these people are honest mistake.. who is god of unfortune?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 We can argue n blast until the cow come home, he will still be there. Why ar?...simply becos ppl ( to be exact 66.6% of them) throw in a little piece of paper every 5 years or so....and then for 5 years duration... ''cow pay, cow bu! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 The "shining head" lah. Wonder what wax he use mayb ask him to recommend for my ride. damn shiny until my eyes hurts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 That's politics, Gomez is a real threat to P*P so must whack jialat jialat. However Mas escape is no threat to WKS or LHL position so WTF waste time for? what if Mas go bomb LKY or WKS's house? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puffer_fish Clutched February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 (edited) Different mah... Gomez only talk dont know how to make bomb easy to makan. give him the key to open door also dont dare to escape. Mas different give him a hole and he escape to other country Mr MAS if you happen to be surfing the net in other country please bomb the MONKEYS THAT COLLECT THE FAT PAY dont bomb the peanuts.. just a suggestion can start from OXL.. Rise then proceed from there. or if you must bomb the peanuts bomb the 66.6% of the peanuts Edited February 29, 2008 by Puffer_fish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 I don't think Mr Wong K.S. should resign. It's not exactly his fault...but I really do expect a good explanation on what happened and how they are going to make sure such incident do not happen again. But that would be after everything have settles. Meanwhile, I would like to know how come the public wasn't informed much earlier. His explanation is not convincing and lacking. He should be held accountable, and this word is so foreign in the PAP world. Every huge mistakes, the leaders are never held accountable. They always have some silly reasoning that's never satisfatocry. With the lame answers they are dishing out, I wonder how they can survive in the corporate world, to think they want to compare their salaries to the top earners in the private sectors. To think that our ministars are paid exceptionally well compared to other first world countries, I think TS has a point that ah wong so take the blame and go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 where do u think Mas is hiding now?Below are what I gather and guess [ol] [*]MacItchy Reservoir (soaking legs) [*]Admiralty Road west (waiting for best time to swim across to boleh land) [*]Carribean Condo (waiting for best time to take sampan boat to Indonesia) [*]Labrador Park (as above) [*]Sentosa (hide at beaches wait for chance to swim and sneak into passing penguin boat to Batam.) [*]Newater factory at bedok (he flushed himself in toilet bowl) [*]hiding in somebody's house, threaten to kill them if they report police, held the whole family as hostage but till now haven't make contact with police yet.Maybe discussing with accompliances now.Whole family in danger now!!! [*]Hiding in LCK cemetery fresh grave hole. [*]abandoned house at LCK end near coast guard.The most dangerous place is the safest. [*]Mt Pleasant rd.[/ol] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Don't forget cigarette is bad for your health and wealth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 i think he got chance at the democrats convention. he cud outvote hillary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhivago 2nd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 u wait ur turn for marlboro tan to screw up lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 It is no honest mistake - its dereliction of duty of the entire ministry. Not just the people in the detention centre. We are told we have to pay million$ to get good ministers otherwise the country will go down the drain. I think we got the wrong people for the job... Agree. They set themselves on such a high pedestal, they better deliver and be prepared to be scrutinized. They keep saying need to pay $%^&*% high salary to 'retain talent'..... and this is the performance of 'talents'?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 Who dare to bring this up and demand explanation from them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 29, 2008 Share February 29, 2008 the most quai lan one lor mas not fail to arrest him! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...