Mazda 2?

YellowFlash

if u want to mod,

warranty will be an issue...

if u want to mod after warranty over, by the time its over,

most likely you would have itchiness to change to another car....

just mod if u feel like it

u have to be fair to MM also

u mod, u dont expect them to cover u for warranty should ur aftermarket parts cause failure to ur ride...

LTA approved items seldom got power

AE exos are good stuffs for mazda rides...

try it and u will know

Try HKS exos, even stock exos can win ur car..

got sound, no push...

u go see DCS forum..

so many pple buy HKS exos...sell it off within a few weeks..

no one wana buy also...buy liao and sell...

waste of time and money...

ask them why sell off, they will give u all kind of reasons...EXCEPT that it will greatly affect low ENd...

If u see AE exos being advertised, it will be sold quite quickly...

normally, the sales will be a low key affair as its an illegal exos...

but ask the buyer after installation..good or not..

they will just smile at u ...

But if I drive out very often won't I be in a risk of gettig caught?? How do they catch

these illegal mods??

Can remove before servicing?? Btw, will MM void warranty if we do not service w them??

Not all mod are easy to remove. Dun tell me every 10K servicing u remove it then go servicing ... very tiring . If not service by them or authorise workshop , there goes yrs warranty. Come for meetup or kopi session to know more on MZ2

I only have a yr more to go.so not much of a hussle. When r ur kopi sessions?

Hey leezld bro, bad news.. Jdm not gonna bring in the vented bonnet Liao. [:(]

they like not bringing in alot of things. So anywhere else to go make our little Mazda 2 pretty pretty??

Wah sian..was looking forward to getting body kits from them too :( oh well..looks like gotta go to Monster Garage..

Here's a clip to cheer you and myself up..a track race with hot hatches including the Mazda 2!

I'm impressed by the way it performs..the one in the clip is supercharged and tuned up by AutoExe...one can dream about such modifications to our own cars.. [:p]

no one intrested in my autoexe twin exos (1 and only in sg) and H&R lowering springs? sad sad.....

Edited by Legacyx

depends on ur luck

my mileage is 150,000 km in 3.5 years

lup my AE exos at 40,000km mark

never been once have I been stopped by TP before

AE exos, if u compared with stock, is not so obvious...

provided that u buy the single tip kind

cos from far, u look, its like u add on an bigger tip..but still got the muffler box that look exactly like stock

go have a look and u know what i mean lah

no one intrested in my autoexe twin exos (1 and only in sg) and H&R lowering springs? sad sad.....

Haha bro..if I had the cash I'll definitely get your lowering springs..adjust the ride height lower for extra sportiness !

Hey bros, anyone tried boosting power by just changing ecu in auto cars?

Do this and will too void your warranty. [:p]

void then void lah.. Bo chup! Lol. Becos my friend told me put filter no use de. Ask me to change ecu instead. So asking bros here for advices.

If mod, don't care warranty. If care warranty, don't mod. ^_^

And should do IHE first then do the ECU + tuning.

I only have a yr more to go.so not much of a hussle. When r ur kopi sessions?

Last night at Telok Blangah. Next month there will be a meetup session at Kallang.

But if I drive out very often won't I be in a risk of gettig caught?? How do they catch

these illegal mods??

Drive humble you will be safe. Dun zip in and out. Usually chance are low. Usually they will target those performance car .......

Wah sian..was looking forward to getting body kits from them too :( oh well..looks like gotta go to Monster Garage..

Here's a clip to cheer you and myself up..a track race with hot hatches including the Mazda 2!

I'm impressed by the way it performs..the one in the clip is supercharged and tuned up by AutoExe...one can dream about such modifications to our own cars.. [:p]

i think dat show kinda wayang; how could rx-8 spin out..

Hmm..I think the driver was using a stock RX-8 without any set-up for track conditions...

On the other hand, the hatchbacks were heavily modified with aftermarket suspensions and other goodies..this probably meant that they had track-ready set-ups..

As a result, it's not surprising that the hatchbacks had much better handling than the RX-8 and were thus able to PWN it.. :D

Hmm..I think the driver was using a stock RX-8 without any set-up for track conditions...

On the other hand, the hatchbacks were heavily modified with aftermarket suspensions and other goodies..this probably meant that they had track-ready set-ups..

As a result, it's not surprising that the hatchbacks had much better handling than the RX-8 and were thus able to PWN it.. :D

dat y i said dat video has other agenda - mayb to promote CVR..

Hi bros, anyone here using Sebring exhaust for their Mazda 2?? I went to ws and they told me hks no stock and even if indent in is not lta approved? Any comments?

Thks