My Car's Paint Recovery Work

Cthulhu

Wait! Wait! Wait!!!!

No mods!!! And no Chickenfarm!!!

I back out ok? I apologize!!!

But you must understand. How can the simi-l-c Chtkhlu TS ask me not to post in this thread? Where go such rules? Rite?

DK, stop yr childish act lah....U backout? Apologize? Nahz.....U said that so many times liao.....no one will believe....

Oh...BTW, asking milo out? U sure? That mean I'll get a chance to c u...... N dun forget, how U insult milo last yr.....look at yr own post.

Too late. And FYI, the TS has a right to request that trouble-making individuals refrain from posting non-constructive comments in his/her thread. Your first reply to this particular thread is, in fact NON-CONSTRUCTIVE. Go figure.

Bro, dun forget, Next Week is end of first semt 1wk sch holiday leh.....

This time he really pee in his pants liao. [laugh]

Dun worry....DK won't......it's not the first time......

the most important thing is the interior of your car...

need to be clean most of the time...

no point outside clean and shinny but inside [shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by Blue2

Dear fellow MCFers,

With regards to the postings of MCFer Driftking, the mod team feels that we have given him enough chance for all the harsh and improper words used in his postings.

His account is now banned at certain folders till further notice.

We would like to remind all again that such behaviour will not be tolerated.

Regards,

Linus

on behalf of MCF mod team

bounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gifoni give him lite n easy laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif and meetups...see he dare come anot...hur.gifhur.gif

Erm.. back to topic..

Bro did they warranty ur shine for 18mths?

I sent my new ride for CSII paint protection recently n was warrantied 18mths for the shine. They claim dat thruout this 18mths my car NEVER needs a wax job, only wash with plain water n wipe to maintain the shine. Wonder how true... anyone who has done PPS before? Can the shine really alst SOOO Long w/o any touch ups?

The warranty claims if the shine is gone anytime before 18mths they will redo n reapply the whole PPS process for free again [rolleyes]

Done mine with Glxxe before and i would say it wouldn't last that long ... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

In fact, i'll need to top up with wax on alternate weeks but they are unable to trace it out [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Erm.. back to topic..

Bro did they warranty ur shine for 18mths?

I sent my new ride for CSII paint protection recently n was warrantied 18mths for the shine. They claim dat thruout this 18mths my car NEVER needs a wax job, only wash with plain water n wipe to maintain the shine. Wonder how true... anyone who has done PPS before? Can the shine really alst SOOO Long w/o any touch ups?

The warranty claims if the shine is gone anytime before 18mths they will redo n reapply the whole PPS process for free again [rolleyes]

they give me only 3 months...

then again, i choose imperial for paint recovery. i know some cosmetic shine can come with good warranty like yours...

i'll post the results after weeks & months, and we share/post our findings k?

thanx!