I'm DRIFTKING!

Driftking

By the way you post, I believe you are from NTU or NUS?

I was in NTU for a while but the environment was too exam-oriented. Then I went for a degree overseas. I spend a year less and get a better degree, so it's a good deal I think. I've even been offered a Masters degree but I declined cause it's expensive and I want to start making money and gain working experience. Masters degree is an overkill and waste of time. It's another two or three years with no clear promise of career advancement. Right?

If you have been overseas, you will have a broader perspective of thing! [scholar]

Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Show us your cert. den we believe you. Scan attached...not too difficult right. [sly]

Edited by Route88

Cannot be teach overnight. You need to master the hell-to-toe technique. If you have watched the Jackie Chan movie the thunder-bolt you can learn from there. I have the DVD

But question is your car a performance car?

tell me more please, i dun think i can drift in my car cos is a high CG matrix... by the way, u know what CG stands for???

Of course centrel of Gravitation. My Car's central of Gravitation has been optimised

I am tired talking to you. Do you even have a degree?

Please don't make me laugh. Understeering and oversteering. Understeering is when the corner is less than 45 degrees and your turn the steering wheel 2 times. If the corner is more than 45 like in 99 turns your turn until got click sound . It's basic of driving. you have make yourself look funnily.

thanks for replying me, with a series of funny question i ask you... you choose to answer this, thank you, we all know what kind of KUKU you are now, yes we really know. thanks for entertain my monday morning. i shall not say more [wave]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro and sis, let not waste time on this KUKU..... perhaps he still do not have a driving license yet [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ok I forgive you people since i am maginomous. I am Driftking. The legandary 99-turns and OG champion. You People cannot accept the factual information that a Chinese performance car can beat you and smoking you inside to outside.

I win.

Yup, no wonder, China started the "smoke" meat, "lup cheong", smoke duck, smoke pig legs.....etc. smoke, smoke , smoke all the time..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

But..... [shocked][shocked] china car smoke EU cars....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

This i want to see (A168 vs Suzuki Swift)............ [sly][sly][sly]

shall we organise a short sprint at stadium car park ?????????

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

sigh......we need to trouble chikken farm againshakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

live and let live bro... by the way, how come u didn't turn out at the meetup? last minutes got to carry body ah? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i got a master degree from geylang, what else can i teach? [:/] and this type of thing how cud one get wrong? [laugh]

Hmmmmm....... if you got master from geyland, why meet at west coast........ [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

should have show your skill with 'CHINA' [gorgeous] there last friday...... [sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

he stolen your get out of jail card la...

no wonder my wife says muz get a new sets of monopoly..... she keep saying something is missing [laugh]

what happen to your cool cool driver nick ah? totally cannot be used ah???

Is cool cool driver = driftking? confused.gif Would Driftking like to clarify? gossip.gif

u have to follow the story lah.... if not very difficult for us to go dig out history and show u leh [:/]