A "daring" driver ...

Bluemice

[inline DSC04094.JPG]

he just kept inching and inching ... but no contact sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

oh, from the looks hes no stranger to this laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

mice

post-1-1207182226_thumb.jpg

LOL..i used to do that to one of my MSG in my unit..

the MSG's car will always kena kiap between my car and 1 MAJ's car..

and me and the MAJ always like to park damn close to the MSG..sometimes he will need to take up to 5 mins to get out.. [laugh]

Bro,

You kena this arh ??? Really sweat lei...

I hates those drivers tat keep on inching forward at traffic lights one lor..

We was traveling along corporation road during the morning rush hr... start + stop + slow move + start + stop + continues all over....

A few times he stopped pretty close to my back and i had to inch closer to avoid him. abd my gap to the front fella aint that much either.

Finally, theres one that time that he came smack close... so i just P-ed, pull handbrake , came out waved hi at him, the snapped this pic. This can be a really useful pic in times of need.

mice

Should take a video.... pan upwards and show the drivers face. Bloody F**ker. This one really deserve STOMPing

its OK, kiss my @ss, pay my $$...

Anyway, used to this kind of threatening liao... with his reg plate + co name so big... HE how to run + hide...

tsk tsk... just some fella bo liao... maybe i also a bit bo liao... but m pretty sure many bros here hv seen this same situation.

how life ?? long time no see... in ut

mice

from the pic...

majiam your rear is harder than his front bumper...

saw his signal light went in a bit liao [:)]

Look at the broken headlight lens and the caved in lower bumper.

He sure needs more practice. laugh.giflaugh.gif

he just kept inching and inching ... but no contact sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

oh, from the looks hes no stranger to this laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

mice

if u r driving a hatchback u can see that its really very close from your mirror [sweatdrop]

and when he ram his engine, yr car will vibrates

then this guy damn CBK..should've just reverse into him..claim new bumper..

i feel no point. the process to claim is quite tedious.