Gearoil 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 But lesbian leh...where will have this sort of problem! Becos today, I female...yesterday I was male! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 OT a little...nowadays test drive so common n widely practised yet when it comes to marriage, still a fair bit of the alpha male population request for virgin ride...seems ironical n shue wei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Author Share April 3, 2008 But lesbian leh...where will have this sort of problem! Becos today, I female...yesterday I was male! either ur ang moh kns or ur understanding kns... i explain so much u still cannot understand ah anyways ok.. since u r lesbian/transexual than this poll won't apply to u... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 unless the guy also V lor..if not cant ask for much also...wana find is like picking up $50 on the floor..so hard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 how i wish the situation is: you are going to marry the girl of your dreams then suddenly you realised that your gf got a lesbian FB who is just as hot arrruuuggg man!!!! i think i am going be sucked dry everyday ...arraggggagghhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 the most 1 can pick up is 5cts nia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 [reply]Your poll is silly. Doesn't mean have NO AFFAIR before, the marraige will survive any longer and conversely, doesn't mean had an affair before whether within marriage or before marriage, the marriage won't survive for long. To forgive or not forgive is NOT really the issue. The real issue is whether parties who had made mistake(s) before are willing to change for the better and move on to a more happy suituation. The same applies to ...rich doesn't mean REALLY happy and either is just doing average is NOT happy in life! I agree with you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vodkeith Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 Forgive, maybe not marry. There are bigger things out there to worry abt besides worrying abt ur spouse sleeping around ... like where 2 buy next stack of rice ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driven Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 I cant accept it. Mind will be congested with the thoughts of them hooding. Really cant .. And thank you for extending my thread... The fb just confirmed pregnancy is positive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 This poll is in relation to the Thread "LOST! In Deep ****" for those who are in the loop of the whole story... how many of u (guy or gals) will forgive your bf/gf if you found out that he/she have been having an affair behind your back for years all the time while with professing his/her love for u and even plan to get married. do remember 1. He/she have been having sex with another man/woman 2. the affair is not 1 off but have been going on for years 3. you 2 have already planned to get married while the affair is still ongoing Can forgive,futhermore he/she are human mah,just tat their lust for sex are like dogs. But dont expect forgive and get married. Potential danger to the decendant,u might not know there's any disease from them. Just forgive,say bye bye and get a better ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 Forgiven doesn't mean forget lorz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 knn..virgins is like digital status..either 0 or 1..where got 0.5 one? oh..my ex wanna fark, but haven go in fully, he pull out..so 1/2 virgin? tan ku ku ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 alamak...now toking abt finding monies on the road lah... on yr topic ... hv maybe V in other holes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 ya what..you reply to the post "finding virgins now is like picking up $50 on the road" since you say can find 5 cents nia..isn't akin to finding semi-virgins? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 Forgive, maybe not marry. There are bigger things out there to worry abt besides worrying abt ur spouse sleeping around ... Wow... This is a strange reply. Spouse sleeping around is not considered a big issue and there are bigger things to worry about. Care to share what are these "bigger things"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 next time, better send request certification... but do u know go v reconstruction i also dono until i came across a spore mag Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 (edited) you are sleeping around also and you get 2 or more girls pregnant at the same time..THAT is a bigger issue.. or your spouse got pregnent..but child is not yours.. Edited April 3, 2008 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxyeo Neutral Newbie April 3, 2008 Share April 3, 2008 No Way !!!! such slut better go eat sxxt and die .... worst den geylang chicken ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...