Thug Clutched April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 haha..no la... though its like animal behaviour... but its also the everything that make everyday fun....unless u are gay boot camp is for u....hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leong27 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 bored??what an excuse to do this..he shld be executed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 bro, maybe the boy shack already cannot think ... this one surely go through army with flying colors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 No la...so extreme meh...executed.... I know boredom is not the excuse but its not a death penalty offense la...DuRai never ganna hang lei.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 Stomp also jia lat....... like to sabo ppl one.... no verifications... so dunno whose side story rite... ban stomp i say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 Aiyah...shud forgive him,he's just a kid. Do volunteer work somemore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 Do volunteer work somemore Looks like we need to pay our volunteers well to prevent this from happening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 c'mon let move on. Its a honest mistake n it starts from young Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 Why can't these people talk and verify, instead of just sneakily taking photos? Well, most people are like that one de lah. In front of u keep smiling and pretend nothing happen. Behind ur back keep attacking u like nobody's biz. So many examples during driving and of cos those hiding behind their LCD screens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched April 20, 2008 Share April 20, 2008 This Gin Na sure is Boh Nao aka brainless to do this sort of act in the public Bo bian lah.......... he havent gone thru the phase of "U can do anything but dun get caught"! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Bo bian lah.......... he havent gone thru the phase of "U can do anything but dun get caught"! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miles 4th Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 (edited) A picture paints a thousand words... or is it? frankly, anyone who look at the pictures with the comments attached would almost always jump into conclusion about the scandalous act. Me included. Everyone would love to jump onto the bandwagon of acting god by condemning the boy without wanting to know the truth. well, that's human nature. the truth aint worth the hype. the original headline (scandalous as it maybe) is juicier to squeeze out more publicity. Does anyone really care about the boy and his future? He is afterall, only 15. I know this boy indirectly and have heard his side of the story. He gave a valid reason for his stupid act (in public no less). Though stupid he maybe to be doing what he did, his intention was not to steal. However, the school's publicity seem to feel that publishing a public apology, admitting his mistake and gave a feeble reason of boredom seemed easier to let the case passed on. Nevertheless, give the young boy a chance. stupid mistake. but without ill intention. Now, pick up the first stone if you have not made a mistake/ sin in your life. Edited April 21, 2008 by Miles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear April 21, 2008 Share April 21, 2008 Benefit of doubt to the boy lah... He's probably telling the truth about being bored. Those who've participated or should i say, conscripted, to do flag days should know. Anyway, it's too bad he fell victim to yet another boh-liao stomper. Why can't these people talk and verify, instead of just sneakily taking photos? Actually the boy's parents or even the school can bring a lawsuit on the stomper and the stomp website, if slanderous allegations were made accompanying the photo... muahhaah.... the person who took this shots... must has been disgusted with the amount of weekend donations tin can moving ard town... or any where..... it seems like every weekend has got some tin can dontations from wat ever organisation/sch... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...