Apollo 1st Gear May 26, 2008 Share May 26, 2008 he dun need to earn ur respect, he need u to keep paying ur tax so he can hv bonus... lolz. and IRAS will write in letter, thank u for contributing to Nation Building. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 26, 2008 Share May 26, 2008 i only agree the only thing in army: respect is earned, respect is never gain from commanding ppl to respect them i only respect one pax - ah ong cos he shows he is 100% responsible what he did and he only do his best ONLY for the interest of ppl. Now tell me, who can truly do that? Ppl got eyes to see. And when he died, the flag wasnt half mast for him nor he has national burial. correct me if i'm wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 26, 2008 Share May 26, 2008 aiya... old man step out to say MIW not to blame. printed on paper, is final his son say ah seng is indispensible. lets move on. printed on paper is final ahseng pat pat shoulder of his buddy buddy occifer ahbeng say sorry ok accept, let's move on. printed on paper is final and he promise u the pple responsible will b punished. on paper, he carried out this promise wat. prison boss eat cuttlefish, his junior chair got replaced... printed on paper is final case closed. in SG, everything is abt a pc of paper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 26, 2008 Share May 26, 2008 MAYBE when all hope for MSK's re-capture is lost, then WKS will throw in the towel and do the honourable thing to do He has no honor. He has already faulted his subordinate, while not admitting any mistake for himself. Kar li kong sor li liao, swah swah kee lah Da ren you da liang Xiao ren pang pui jin hiang ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...