Pervert spoted

Simplyme

i met a pervert today at jurong west st 41... jus wan to ask ppl who is staying in this area or have gf, frens in this area beware of this pervert malay man in his thirties... he is riding a bicycle when the incident happen... he masturbated in front of me in the broad day light at 2.45pm today... i already inform the police n give them a statement... jus thinking my area is actually quite unsafe... the police is already looking out for this malay pervert already...

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

u nv use no shadow kick and send his didi flying away? [whip][whip]

whistle is the best the gahmen will allow bah wink.gif

as for pepper spray...

good choice..but um....if land in the wrong hands sweatdrop.gif...

it will be a tool of crime instead sweatdrop.gif

i met a pervert today at jurong west st 41... jus wan to ask ppl who is staying in this area or have gf, frens in this area beware of this pervert malay man in his thirties... he is riding a bicycle when the incident happen... he masturbated in front of me in the broad day light at 2.45pm today... i already inform the police n give them a statement... jus thinking my area is actually quite unsafe... the police is already looking out for this malay pervert already...

shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

I was staying at blk 425 last time, opposite my blk, there was this young guy, probably at his mid teen then, used to do it right in front of his window. he didn't bother whether anybody watching... maybe jw is a perverted area. laugh.gif

Maybe it's the air over there. laugh.gif

Maybe its Mas Selemat? [jawdrop]

wanted to say tat but lata he come nearer to me den i die... b4 the police came he ride off... wanted to go after him but abit scared so waited for the police to come... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

my aunt met with a flasher some years back...and she was holding an umbrella then....and she whack that flasher with it....that guy ran so fast!!! You've to be aggressive to them....or they will think that u can be bullied more.

ya n try not to let her go hm herself... better accompany her or send her home

ya i noe gd intention but a bit extra to say n too late le rite... i don think pepper spray is useful cos i don dare to walk near him wat is a a few hundreds metres away frm me.... so gt pepper spray oso no use... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Erm he stopped in his bicycle and show off his pee pee ? or wat curious abt how he did it [sweatdrop]

what happen was... nth to do at home today so went downstairs for a walk n sitted down den a man cycle pass me trying to get my attention den he hid behind the bushes beside the block 478 den he ride fro n back trying to get my attention tat he is there den he suddenly take down his pants n start touching himself... upon seeing that i turn away den he threw a huat kuey at my direction n i heard a loud bang den turn n saw him still touching himself den i called the police while waiting for the police i turn to see if he is still there... den i notice he is standing off his bike facing me n holding his dick in his hand n wave his dick at me n few mins before the police came he ran off... gt no courage to go after him so waited for the police... n after toking to the police i try walking ard but he is no where to be found den after tat police came back to me n take my statement... thats all tat happen...

this area at nite alot of malays guys sitting ard doing nothing in groups... quite dangerous so if anyone have ladies frens or relative in this area pls ask them look out n try not to walk ard alone even in the day time... to avoid such incident.. but if the similar incident happen pls inform the police n not let the man off jus like this who noes one day he become more daring n go ard raping ppl in the day [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

this kind of pervert shld be [whip][whip][whip]

[mad][mad][mad]

I was staying at blk 425 last time, opposite my blk, there was this young guy, probably at his mid teen then, used to do it right in front of his window. he didn't bother whether anybody watching... maybe jw is a perverted area. [laugh]

2 yrs back similar incident happen to me a young malay boy did some stupid stuff n ran off i was so shock tat i din make a police report now i think back don understand y i din even gif him a chase n jus let him off... due to the previous experience i feel this kind of pervert if no one dare to stand up n report him he jus gg to become more daring... jurong west area really lots of pervert... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

sweatdrop.gif..bring a whistle with u next time bah..

if he dare do that again..blow the whistle hard to get attention sly.gif

i actually gt the pull the spring n a very loud sound thingy tat is given out by the police but who would bring it out everyday...somemore jus a walk downstairs i tot would be fine who noes turn out to be quite dangerous... guess i m jus so unlucky such things happens to me [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

short hair... 30+... thin... 1.6 something i guess(nt gd at guessing height)... malay... old bicycle that is light blue in colour... he is wearing a navy blue t-shirt sports kind.. long blue navy track pants... can't really see his face din really look at him when he ride pass me as i was enjoying my cold apple tea in the hot day who cares who walk ard rite [:p] ... no facial hair... tats all i rmb... look like local malay... take all i rmb [nod][nod][nod]

icic..so might be a bangala also..dark skin male. there is condo constructions going on nearby rite? could be a bangala.

try not to go home too late also. 478 tat side is very quiet.

You should have snapped a photo of him or video better still!

I wish i m daring enuff to do it lor... i don even dare look at him... which ger is so daring to look at that kind of thing happen... i think i v brave tat i called the police n let them take my statement le lor... actually until now still feel its quite scary incident... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

no its a malay i sure is malay not bangala... i noe tat area is quiet but.. if i go home by train i nid to walk pass tat area... n the scariest part is the path way in between yuhua sec n lake view condo... and the condo finish building le... upgarding wrk ard tat area oso finish le... but this area at nite really nt safe... don understand y my parents wan to get this area n for the pass 4 yrs i met wif pervert in this area is nid 2 hands to count the num of times similar incident happen... jus feel so unsafe when walking pass the grp of young malay guys... they stare at you like u r naked n i m wearing long sleeve n pants yet they can stare at me dono for wat...... feel like [smash][smash][smash] them

call me lah i stay nearby can protect u. [sunny]

hello.. i dono u stay this area n i don no ur num... as if i call u u will come to my rescue lor [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]