Pervert spoted

Simplyme

Take out the cam phone and shoot vid...then post it on You Tube....he wan a audience ? Give him the cyberworld....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Last time got pervert masturbate in front of me also. Somemore SHE asked me whether nice anot? I say not nice but went to toilet pcc afterwards [:p][:p][:p]

Sorry to hear that.

People of this nature tends to prey on ladies who reacted naturally to disgust. Remembered a case of this nature in the 90s that happened to my sister (a SSG in RSAF), she took her umbrella, whack the daylight out of the guy in Ang Mo Kio bus terminal, chase him all the way till Teck Ghee Police post. He surrendered to the police and was later charged.

Guess somehow, sometime, someday, something will happened to this chap.

Hi all I'm new in here! Thanks..

So you're telling us you're a pervert

Nope, he is trying to say he is new pervert.......oops.... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed], arr.....member here...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

u scared him leow......... [smash][smash][smash]

Edited by Picnic06

comfy in india lar dey... plus he stay far away frm me ok...n he gt more impt ppl to protect [sly]

SMS him to bring back two bayi to protect you round the clock....... [sly][sly][sly]

i met a pervert today at jurong west st 41... jus wan to ask ppl who is staying in this area or have gf, frens in this area beware of this pervert malay man in his thirties... he is riding a bicycle when the incident happen... he masturbated in front of me in the broad day light at 2.45pm today... i already inform the police n give them a statement... jus thinking my area is actually quite unsafe... the police is already looking out for this malay pervert already...

shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Oni Masturbate? ok wad... he didnt hurt you in any ways?

Just look away lor confused.gif

Edited by UncleWolve

Yah..over here got ideas and ways to suggest but when encounter the real situation cant think so much oredi.. [:(]

Avoid wearing those clothes that will expose ur shoulders..not forgetting long pants or dress. If not when U are near home get younger or elder brother or bo pian ask father come down to bring U home.