Pervert spoted

Simplyme

I normally see it from an angle such tat....

I can see the car and not blocked by the "talents"....

I am not gay... its a car show.. not talent show [laugh][laugh]

the professional will use a zoom lens from far [laugh][laugh]

Telephoto lens tends to compress and "flatten" the subject(s) .....

Must get close enough to use wide angle lens to exaggerate it/them....

Actually, I don't think he did any wrong unless he purposely stuck the camera under her skirt to take the photos.

If he took it while in a "normal position" then it is the models that were exposing themselves in public.

Have to agree on this point.

If he put his camera under the skirts, then its an offence.

But if he took all the photos from afar, just waiting for that perfect moment, then he did no wrong ...

Having said above, it's good to see what photos this guy have taken ... as according to the model...

We need evidence to proclaim the guy as pervert .. as this is serious allegation...

And if she has been offended at that time, why didn't she call security or police?

Ask you to see the Car ... Who ask you to see the Girl ... 😂

I wanted to see the car, but the girl keep getting in my way, like that how?..LOL

AWARE will probably comment on this matter soon, interesting to hear what they say. [:p]

No need comment lah . .

when a woman sees a naked man in his house it is indecent exposure

when a man see a naked woman in her house it is peeping tom and outrage of modesty

HUH?? [laugh]

The professional has spoken! =D

I normally see it from an angle such tat....

I can see the car and not blocked by the "talents"....

I am not gay... its a car show.. not talent show [laugh][laugh]

I'm with you. Sometimes the "talents" block the car that I wanna see. Aiyoh, wanna see girl, go Dhoby Gaut can see liao, or any club.. Why must block the nice cars?

Anyway, a few bros said liao, girl see guy's genitals, guy's fault, even if he is at his own home changing (but still indecent exposure).

Guy see girl's genitals, guy's fault for peeping.

Should charge the "talent" for indecent exposure.

Cannot zoom from too far, the longer the zoom lens, the flatter the object will look.

Thus when people take selfie, it always look bigger, I meant the eyes.

AWARE will probably comment on this matter soon, interesting to hear what they say. [:p]

AWARE will ensure the next Motorshow, no more females models. All males models ..... [sly]

Then hor..... attract all the gay photographers... [grin]

actually don understand, "talents" at motorshows are for ppl to take photos, if not then she is jobless... its part of the job scope right? as long as its not take in the ladies toilet then what's the prob?

wear appropriately and take precautions... if got stick golden, then stay at home lor

more importantly, don roll here roll there on the bonnet... [laugh]

Edited by Vidz

actually don understand, "talents" at motorshows are for ppl to take photos, if not then she is jobless... its part of the job scope right? as long as its not take in the ladies toilet then what's the prob?

wear appropriately and take precautions... if got stick golden, then stay at home lor

more importantly, don roll here roll there on the bonnet... [laugh]

Ya lo.... bonnet all kenna scratch by her vajayjay