Pervert spoted

Simplyme

Go car show is to see "Talent".

Car what there to see?

Might as well go Leng Kee test drive more shiok. Can see can touch and can rammmmm it.

I guess even upskirt also nothing to see. These "Talent" would definitely wear shorts.

Pervert guy ask for breast milk in carousell for himself to drink!

All my breastfeeding n mummy friends out there please note this incident from one of my friends where a someone requested her to donate her excess BM n end up this person is a HE n also a pervert who ultimatedly confessed he wanted it for himself to drink n even asked if he can suck direct from her. Which is dam sick.

He is on carousell as nookiak. 

Besides her, he conned another mummy who innocently donated 10 pkts of bm to him n next thing he actually sent a sick photo of him pouring the BM all over his face n mouth. What as a**hole.

All mummy friends of mine, please share this on ur wall n in all parents grp u r in to spread awareness n be careful who u communicate to online as not everyone is what they seem. Thanks.

14479626_10154044937146896_6669321179184

Pervert guy ask for breast milk in carousell for himself to drink!

All my breastfeeding n mummy friends out there please note this incident from one of my friends where a someone requested her to donate her excess BM n end up this person is a HE n also a pervert who ultimatedly confessed he wanted it for himself to drink n even asked if he can suck direct from her. Which is dam sick.

He is on carousell as nookiak.

Besides her, he conned another mummy who innocently donated 10 pkts of bm to him n next thing he actually sent a sick photo of him pouring the BM all over his face n mouth. What as a**hole.

All mummy friends of mine, please share this on ur wall n in all parents grp u r in to spread awareness n be careful who u communicate to online as not everyone is what they seem. Thanks.

14479626_10154044937146896_6669321179184

Put arsenic inside.

Pervert in Sengkang Compass One. Please beware.

He tried to talk to my daughter and asked her to show him her shorts below her school pinafore.

Luckily she's smart, didnt show and quickly ran away.

I'm going to make police report tommorrow. Hope can catch him, there's cctv there.

Edited by Dleodleo
  • Praise 24

He tried to talk to my daughter and asked her to show him her shorts below her pinapoint.

I'm going to make police report tommorrow. Hope can catch him, there's cctv there.

Bloody hell, hope he get caught asap, this type really 人间败类!!! <_<  [mad]

He tried to talk to my daughter and asked her to show him her shorts below her pinapoint.

So sorry to hear that, hope he gets caught asap, and hope both you and daughter aredoing ok and  not too traumatised by this, thanks for sounding out, will tell my female friends living in the area to be careful 

He tried to talk to my daughter and asked her to show him her shorts below her school pinafore.

You can make a police report online. It is faster than wasting your time to travel down and spending an hour waiting and then another hour for the fellow to write down your statement.

How old is your daughter?

Edited by Kusje

You can make a police report online. It is faster than wasting your time to travel down and spending an hour waiting and then another hour for the fellow to write down your statement.

How old is your daughter?

Have you approach the mall's security first? I think they should be alert of such character is in their mall and keep a look out. Of course they will also go through the cctv to have a better image of how the pervert look like.

No. My daughter was alone. She told us only she reached home.

serious thread here lah.

no joking ok. other thread I join you.ð¤

do alert everyone you know about this incident especially near that vicinity.

Ya lor ... that roadrunners fault