Pervert spoted

Simplyme

Wah..she duno traumatise how many students.

During my time, got one fella slap her infront of the class ! The next thing is write letter of apology and kanna cane on stage during assembly.

actually if you know her personally, not too bad..

she taught my class 3 subjects(EL, lit, social studies)..and my class quite gam with her..

just dont try anything funny with her around..even without her around, kena caught by other teachers, also not funny..

Clutched
i met a pervert today at jurong west st 41... jus wan to ask ppl who is staying in this area or have gf, frens in this area beware of this pervert malay man in his thirties... he is riding a bicycle when the incident happen... he masturbated in front of me in the broad day light at 2.45pm today... i already inform the police n give them a statement... jus thinking my area is actually quite unsafe... the police is already looking out for this malay pervert already...

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Wear more to cover yourself girl.

Clutched
i met a pervert today at jurong west st 41... jus wan to ask ppl who is staying in this area or have gf, frens in this area beware of this pervert malay man in his thirties... he is riding a bicycle when the incident happen... he masturbated in front of me in the broad day light at 2.45pm today... i already inform the police n give them a statement... jus thinking my area is actually quite unsafe... the police is already looking out for this malay pervert already...

Ar..it happened again.

A friend ganna b4. Yrs back.

She was walking along the road side at about...9-10pm...

The bugger stopped infront of her and start to do his thing...

Well, she ran......lol...who blame her.

i have quite busy at work lately so i gt no time to be online... thks for the care n concern given... on tat day the incident happen i m wearing t shirt n shorts not v short kind of shorts lar... but i don think is wat i wear tat make me a target jus tat i hapen to be at the wrong place at the wrong time i guess... i din really think tat tis incident would affect me until after sunday i don dare to walk pass tat area thinking he might jus pop out one day... been having ot lately so bo bian go home sure quite late de but now i don walk pass tat area... i walk at brighter area n avoid short cuts....

alamak u tell her how to dress har..... she dress like a present about to be unwrapped...

kappy i long time no dress like present le lar... the last time u saw me wearing it until now din wear tat "present" le lor [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

ma fan oso muz bring hor sly.gif...or else i keep sms and sms and sms u to bring lipsrsealed.gif

and did u tell ur dad wad happened sweatdrop.gif..coz if he knew..think he wont mind waiting for u bah sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

my parents know abt the incident but they din say much lar... n try sms-ing me lor... i changed my num n not gg to gif it to u...haha [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] tee see lim kopee??? [laugh][laugh][laugh] JW st 41 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

when gt kopi session??? somemore at my hse this area [:p] ... time n date n venue?

Too bad sg dun sell pepper spray. Spray some on his "precious", I doubt he'll ever try the stunt again. [laugh]

Or learn martial arts. Just learn the kung fu kick (aka flying kick) to the groin. Confirm knock out. [dead]

even if gt sell i oso don dare use lar... kung fu kick... hmmm not a bad idea... but mus make sure i don miss his birdie [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Sis, am glad that you are alright [:)]

Think previously saw from STOMP or some website that there is this fellow going around in his bike, PCC-ing before the charbors around the West area [:|]

Charbors beware & those whom are hiong ones, please give his birdie or Lam Pa a kick [mad][mad][mad]

He wouldn't be able to run far while PCC-ing [nod][nod][nod]

i din noe gt similar incident in this area... the police din tell me abt it leh... but jus hope tat everyone will take note there is a pervert ard this area n be extra careful even in the day time [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

i wear alot to cover my self already now.... don worry [;)] ... cover frm top to bottom... buf if the pervert want target u don think he will care wat u r wearing rite [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Ar..it happened again.

A friend ganna b4. Yrs back.

She was walking along the road side at about...9-10pm...

The bugger stopped infront of her and start to do his thing...

Well, she ran......lol...who blame her.

also in this area?

Are u suggesting she INVITED the pervert? Hmmm [gossip]