Long Weekend , How to kill

Iceklsy

wah lao...that mao start this thread to ask how to pass time...

u 2 master tok cok ... fm games to dna manipulation.

You like to insinuate sibling quarrel hor? She my big sister you do until liddat. Sibeh jek ark!

Ok I see you later at 4pm can boh? Where's the location for pia chwee? [sly]

We're still on topic sis [nod]

The subject matter was how to kill time during this coming long weekend rite?

Susgestions like go hotel watch football lah, go book an escort lah; go play golb lah, go play pocket billiard lah, etc...

Ah Pork and I were just elaborating on the latter but we prefer to mix and match [lipsrsealed]

yah...can tell...fm yr avatar...

so that time u had a stroke cos u see yr a PERFECT one so xue chong nao is it....just jokg....

I like tiger more than Thai-girl.

KNN I ony heard of "Li-ger" (product of Lion mating with a tiger)...u dun suka suka go create a Hu-ger ar!!! [furious]

Simi si Hu-ger? [confused]

alamak...u pluck the wrong feathers...i meant u choose the wrong sibling lah...unless u want someone to raid yr coop si bor... wait, wait...i see can ai-D-D that fox..sorry...bolf ...u ai mai? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Okie...I is at Nasim area now so later got to make plans to go Shenton area later just for your sake...

I'll masek u when I'm on my way there [flowerface]